We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$174
View deal
PricelineUS$202
Hotels.comUS$202
TraveluroUS$211
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
659
173
41
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
659
173
41
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grillfire restaurant executive level beautiful hotel corner room parking garage rain shower love this hotel front desk staff bwi airport customer service free shuttle bagels lobby casino baltimore mall vivo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Very nice rooms, parking was very close by and great restaurant on site. The fitness room and pool were very clean and is a great to have on site. We had great nights sleep and the surrounding area was quiet and peaceful.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdvpav22021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for choosing The Hotel at Arundel Preserve during your recent travels! We know that you have many options to choose from, and we are so happy that our property was able to exceed your expectations and provide a relaxing and enjoyable stay. As you noted we offer many amenities to ensure guests have a fantastic stay, whether they choose to relax at the pool and restaurant or venture out to nearby attractions such as the mall and casino. There really is something for everyone here at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon for another amazing stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Customer service was great! I had emailed that day that I would like to check in early since and when I got to the hotel, my keycard was ready. The check in and check out process was seamless and super easy.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 981marieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Thank you for choosing The Hotel at Arundel Preserve for your most recent travels! We love hearing when we make a great impression. We know you have many options on where to stay when you travel, and we appreciate you making us a part of your visit. We hope to see you back again soon and thank you again for the great feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The hotel was very nice and fancy. My husband really liked our room. We had hoped to have had a microwave and a slightly bigger refrigerator. Our room keys did not work every time we tried to enter our room. After several attempts it worked.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimberlycanales14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve. We loved having the opportunity to host you and your husband for a relaxing stay. We appreciate your comments on your keys and am sorry for any inconvenience there, we hope that it didn’t negatively impact your experience and will be following up internally to ensure your next visit is flawless! We will be also opening up our executive-level shortly which will have several enhanced amenities as well. We are happy to know that the remainder of your stay was so enjoyable, and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

The room was amazing!! The cleanliness of the hotel and the room was great! Very relaxing atmosphere. Semedene was very helpful at the front desk, she was very patient and welcoming. We also ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was okay, service not great at the restaurant. The restaurant must be owned by different people because the staff that works for the hotel was completely nice and attentive!! We will surely be returning because the location was also great! Very near the mall and several great places to eat.

Room tip: All the rooms are perfect, I also stayed in the bridal suite before and it was amazing
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled to know that both our team members and our property were able to provide an exceptional stay! We are so proud to be a part of this amazing community, as you noted near many attractions and activities for our guests ensuring a fantastic visit for all. At the end of the day, even the most beautiful hotel in the most beautiful location would be nothing without fantastic team members so we truly love hearing that ours have been recognized and we will be sure to pass along the compliments to them. We will also pass along your comments to our restaurant partners at Grillfire. They are strong partners and typically exceed all of their guest expectations as well so we know that they will appreciate the feedback. Can’t wait to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

The hotel was awesome !!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful will visit again in the near future will recommend to friends,family and work colleagues.. The next time will go onsite restaurant to have breakfast and dinner.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kelvinjyoung18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve! We can think of no greater compliment than you recommending our property to others, and knowing that we have found a new lifelong friend. We are so excited to see you back again soon for another amazing visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews