We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$202
Hotels.comUS$202
PricelineUS$202
Official HotelUS$202
FindHotelUS$202
TraveluroUS$211
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
659
173
41
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
659
173
41
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grillfire restaurant executive level beautiful hotel corner room parking garage rain shower love this hotel front desk staff bwi airport customer service free shuttle bagels lobby casino baltimore mall vivo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

My stay was brief but absolutely fantastic! I was In the area to meet a friend for the first time in person and the atmosphere was perfect especially the fireplace in the lobby. The lobby offered the safety of public space but the right amount of privacy to engage in conversation without distractions. I love this place!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marvalette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you for choosing The Hotel at Arundel Preserve during your travels! We are so happy to hear that you took note of all of the precautions and procedures put into place via our Ever Strong program in response to COVID-19. We love being able to safely welcome our guests and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We decided to do our wedding at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve in November 2020. Before choosing The Hotel, we looked at 10 different venues. The major difference between this venue and the other venues, was the hotel staff, more specifically Amber and Irna (The Hotel Wedding Coordinators). Their customer service, attention to detail, and unparallel commitment to ensure everything goes smoothly on our special day were the difference-maker.
Plan a wedding is not easy, especially under COVID circumstances, However, Irna & Amber had solutions for every potential problem we could ask, and put us at ease leading up to and during our event. The pricing was so reasonable for all of the attention and service we received. Amber and Irna shattered our expectations! I would highly recommend anyone consider doing their wedding or any event at their location!!

The Venue – Was gorgeous, clean, modern, and very vibrant.

The hotel rooms- very clean, modern, bright.

Food- The food was delicious, and we had so many options while staying under budget.

Budget- Very reasonable, affordable, tailor-made to your specific needs.

Value- Huge value, for the services you receive.

Customer Service- 5 STARS

Décor and style of the hotel- Very modern and elegant.

The location is perfect for out-of-town guest since BWI airport is close by.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JaySam613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We were honored to be part of your special day and even more honored for all of the recognition and kindness you have since shown our team. We have shared your comments with both Amber and Irina as well as the entire Hotel Arundel team. Comments like these are wonderful to hear and share but even better when we know that we helped create and deliver a once-in-a-lifetime experience. We look forward to being a part of many anniversaries and other celebrations in the years to come and thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

I love this hotal and everything about it!! I stay here about 4 times a year just to relax and get away. If you dedcide to stay here, you will enjoy your stay for sure! Also, the Grillfire is a great place to eat at the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lashawndunmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Happy belated birthday! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve for this year’s birthday celebrations. We are so fortunate to have a loyal guests like you who return visit after amazing visit, and we are already looking forward to seeing you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

I've traveled to to areas several times, it's always been a pleasure to stay at this facility. Its managed very well and the staff has always been professional. The amenities are well maintained as well.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure66486422096
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We always love hearing that our guests enjoy all that The Hotel at Arundel Preserve has to offer. Our team works hard to deliver a great experience and truly there is no greater compliment than a guest returning to stay. We appreciate and value your confidence in us and wish you safe travels look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

I traveled here for a short girls weekend & the hotel met my expectations. They have shuttle to bwi & local shops although we didn't use it nice to have. Mask mandate I force & everyone including employees were compliant. We used the pool & gym they have sign up times to allow for cleaning after. Rooms were nice & comfy. They don't have microwaves but we put in request & had one brought up. Will definitely stay again when in town.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank treat2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your girls weekend! It sounds as though you were able to enjoy many different aspects of our property for a well-rounded stay that all could enjoy. Our team members have worked hard to create and enforce our Ever Strong program which prioritizes cleaning and sanitization to protect both our team members and guests at this time and it is always great to hear that it is noticed and appreciated by our visitors! We want to thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you back during your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews