We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$180
US$155
View deal
SAVE US$25
Hotels.comUS$180
PricelineUS$180
Official HotelUS$180
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
648
171
40
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
648
171
40
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grillfire restaurant executive level beautiful hotel corner room parking garage rain shower love this hotel front desk staff bwi airport customer service free shuttle bagels lobby vivo casino baltimore mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2021

My friend booked his wedding at this hotel. Then Covid hit and everything was cancelled. The Hotel was closed on the day I booked!! You would think due to the circumstances they would offer a refund. Nope, they only offered me to reschedule within a year. The wedding hasn't been rescheduled yet, but I will definitely recommend they find another place. I live in the area, and now I have a hotel room I have to leave empty or go stay in for no reason.
No Compassion during a pandemic.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank crewsja1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you for your comments. As everyone's response to the COVID-19 pandemic has evolved, our offerings and responses to reservations has also changed. Originally we offered flexibility on changing dates on pre-paid reservations and as you are aware, we have now cancelled and fully-refunded your reservation as the event remains outstanding. We hope that when you need to travel locally again we will continue to be your first choice. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Only reason we booked this Hotel is because we were told they have a Shuttle to and from the Airport...NOT! The big black “Shuttle” van outside the Hotel was very new and shinny but, not available. All other services were really good and the Grille/Bar, food was really good and waitress very professional and nice!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fryd0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thank you very much for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having our shuttle able to run at this time. We know many of our guests come or leave via BWI airport and while we are typically thrilled to offer transportation and get to know you along the short ride to the airport, Our shuttle services are temporarily unavailable in response to COVID-19 and we are working to restore these services as soon as we safely can do so. We appreciate your understanding as we work to ensure the well-being of both our guests and our team members. We are so happy to hear that you were indeed able to enjoy our other amenities including Grillfire and the team interactions. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

We are first responders & were in need of some serious R & R. The Hotel was clean, the service was prompt, efficient and friendly. The food at The Grillfire was delicious but the atmosphere was less desirable.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arteese34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Thank you for all of your hard work as first responders who day in and day out protect our communities, friends, and neighbors! We are so honored that you chose The Hotel at Arundel Preserve as your relaxation destination and that both our property and our team members were able to exceed your expectations and provide a fantastic experience! We will be sure to pass along your experience to our friends at Grillfire in hopes of working to make your next visit even better than the first! Thank you again for all that you do, we can’t wait to see you back again soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The hotel was very clean and staff professional and friendly. Great hotel and experience. We will be staying at this hotel again will recommend my friends and family. Very clean and sanitized. Our room was actually huge as well.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tameka413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Thanks for choosing The Hotel at Arundel Preserve as your hotel of choice when you travel! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience while staying with us and that both our property and our team members were able to provide for a relaxing experience. The team dedicates a lot of effort to creating and upkeeping our Ever Strong program in response to COVID-19, as the health and safety of our guests is our top priority. After such a positive first stay we are already looking forward to seeing you back for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

We first arranged with The Hotel at Arundel Preserve for a room block for guests and a rehearsal dinner for our daughter's wedding taking place in a neighboring county. Angela and Irina were incredibly patient and helpful as we planned the dinner and navigated COVID safety issues. Then, 10 days before the wedding, COVID restrictions in the other county shut down the wedding/reception venue we were planning to use, so we then moved the wedding and reception to The Hotel as well. The Hotel staff worked tirelessly in those few days to make it all happen for us. They were so flexible and accommodating with all our needs and requests. They provided even more than we asked for--in every way they went above and beyond to make the wedding and reception (as well as the rehearsal dinner the night before) beautiful, delicious, memorable. We will always be grateful!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 520rf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April Callahan , General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2020

Thank you for your kind review and for allowing us to take part in this joyous celebration with you and your family! Wedding planning is stressful, but 2020 wedding planning with changing rules is a brand new world for all of us and we loved working with you to make that day such a success. We appreciated your kindness and flexibility as it allowed our team to really make the most of the situation and ensure that the Bride and Groom along with all of your guests had a fantastic time! We are very proud of our Ever Strong and Event Strong programs and the measures taken which prepared for us to safely and comfortably host your daughter’s wedding and more events to come. We were honored to be a part of your family’s special day – thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews