We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
542
154
33
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
542
154
33
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrillfire restaurantthe executive loungebeautiful hotelromance packagebagel shopcorner roomkeurig coffee makerparking garagelight switchesboutique hotelthe grillfavorite hotellate checkoutwalk in showerrain showerking roomindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stay at the hotel for my birthday and the room was spacious and clean. Nice bed and amenities. Room service is availble and i love the illy espresso machine in the room i would definitely stay again and would recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank San Xavier-Seli... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Before I go on, let me wish you a Happy Birthday! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope if you're in the area again, we can make your next stay just as enjoyable as your last one.

Happy Friday!

April Callahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stay in Hanover and Annapolis quite often , but had never stayed here before. It was a very nice hotel. Inviting, modern, clean, nice restaurant, good coffee, staff was friendly and polite . We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Leslie,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel and thank you for staying with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us when you travel back to the area. If we can do anything to make your stay a more enjoyable one, please feel free to let us know.

Happy Monday!

April Callahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel with great staff.

Rooms are beautiful, very clean with great facilities. Hotel is always very quiet once in your room but downstairs seems to be quite lively a lot of the time. Location is good and the shuttle bus service is unbelievably convenient.

Grill Fire restaurant is very slow at breakfast time and the staff seem to be away with the fairy's but food is lovely.

Also had a work meeting based here, the staff that served the food along with the drinks were so friendly and very efficient - a true credit to the hotel.

Overall, amazing hotel and would highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gaby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Gaby,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on the hotel team members as well as the restaurant. I do apologize for any concerns you may have experienced at Grillfire in regard to the staff. Thank you for hosting your event with us and I hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

Regards,

April Callahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had about 40 of us staying for day meetings (held in our offices, not at the hotel). The Grillfire was an excellent venue for evening dinners. Rooms were newly fitted and spacious, would recommend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steveDenmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Steve,

Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you and your company for allowing us to host you groups sleeping rooms at our hotel. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the experience in Grillfire. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you travel back to the area.

Sincerely,

April Callahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful building, nice amenities but customer service did not match. Rooms are nice, although electrical switching was a bit bizarre. Potential to be a 4 star hotel based on building quality.

Restaurants were nice with good food and great staff and Service.

Hotel shuttle was not reliable or timely.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 876rogerv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning,

Thank you for taking to review our hotel. I would like to receive some additional information on the customer service aspect that you're referring too. We strive to provide excellent guest service and if we fell short, I would like to make adjustment so all of our guest leaves our hotel satisfied. Again, thank you for your feedback and I would hope if you travel back to the area, you would stay with us again.

Sincerely,

April Callahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews