We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Expedia.com
US$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Official Site
US$260
US$229
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$260
Hotels.comUS$260
eDreamsUS$260
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
256
60
37
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
256
60
37
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prime rib signature suite valet parking slot machines front desk table games maryland live beautiful room cheesecake factory live casino beautiful hotel hotel guests food choices late checkout up to date movie theater excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

I went on a girls trip and stayed at Maryland Live! The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We were so impressed with how clean the hotel room was. Rihanna checked us in and she was so sweet. Sherri Norton made sure we had a fun trip. Thank you Sherri. The hotel also has a casino that is huge. It's also attached to a really nice mall. There are nice restaurants in the casino and an event venue with great shows. I am looking forward to another girls trip there soon :-) The Mall, hotel, restaurants, one of the largest casinos and concerts! Promise it's a trip you will love.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Wanda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Wanda, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

Had a great time. Only one complaint. After gambling all night getting to our room about 4am . We where awaken buy a loud drilling noise on our floor at 8am that lasted 2hrs. Live should plan work time better.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelcH1807LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Thank you for your review. At Live! we strive to exceed the expectations of our guests. We have shared your comments with our leadership team. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

My girlfriend not once but twice was threatened with physical violence by a cashier in the poker cage and supervisor just let her employee blatantly disrespect my girlfriend and when we had asked to talk to someone about it, they brushed it off as if nothing happened! Im never coming back to this place. I get the presidential suite, cashed out for 3 dimes and still got treated like garbage. Can happily say I won’t be back here. Hotel doesn’t answer phone before 8am and even then you might get lucky after. I took them 5 hours to get me bottles of water to the room after them not answering the desk 4 times. I was really let down by the whole experience honestly. MGM might be more pricey but at least you get what you pay for.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brozay412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

It is always a pleasure staying at Live not only for the beautiful rooms I always have a room with a view. The staff is very efficient and always go out of their way to ensure your stay is a safe and pleasant one.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank j0ceylinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Enjoyed our stay at Live (casino), but it was an average hotel with common hotel amenities.

Hotel advertises Valet service, there was no valet service available. Advertises car valet, again, there was no parking valet.

A disabled visitor was having difficulty in the lobby, prior to check-in, not one of the four staff members at the front desk offered to help.

The room did not have routine items (shampoo, conditioner, lotion) available. There were no blankets on the bed (just cover) and no extra blankets in the room.

A nice place, but nothing that made me say, "Ooh, we have to come back here for ..."

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gloriamA2621PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Thank you for your review. At Live! we strive to exceed the expectations of our guests. We have shared your experience with our leadership team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews