We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
eDreamsUS$260
FindHotelUS$260
Trip.comUS$260
Agoda.comUS$260
Hurb
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
254
60
37
24
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
254
60
37
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prime rib signature suite valet parking slot machines front desk table games maryland live beautiful room cheesecake factory live casino beautiful hotel hotel guests food choices late checkout up to date movie theater excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

LiveHotel is a quiet relaxing place. After all the fun time with friends in the casino, I get restful sleep here. The hotel staff is always helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and always well supplied.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MEG-IA-78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

We always have a blast when we go to live! It's always very clean. The staff are nice. I like the key card for the elevators. The casino is hugh. There's lots of different slot machine, card tables. Nice!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vbeavers04091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

This trip was made spectacular by Jean-Pierre Lamarre. There were some hiccups along the way but he made them seem minor by the time he intervened. You guys are extremely lucky to have him, especially on this occasion. Please DO NOT chase him away! Like you normally do the good ones....

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nedramb777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

I live 25 min away with no traffic, but I’ve never stayed or even visited the hotel until my daughter’s wedding. This was one of the best looking, classy hotels I’ve ever been in! Marble showers, floor to ceiling glass doors in the bathroom. Floor to ceiling windows and beautiful top notch furniture. We’ll definitely back! Thanks for your professionalism, new Covid/security features, and cleanliness.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Enew969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely hotel, atmosphere and helpful staff! The staff are friendly and go the extra mile to assist with requests. They are diligent with Covid-19 protocols in the hotel, restaurants and casino. Beds and pillows are super comfy.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PalmerManns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Live, Marketing at Live! Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Palmer, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Live! Hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews