We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Homewood
US$124
View deal
Agoda.com
US$154
US$117
View deal
Expedia.comUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
Lol.travelUS$154
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 236)
Filter reviews
1 236 results
Traveller rating
635
305
166
82
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
635
305
166
82
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom suite great stay front desk staff bwi airport very nice hotel indoor pool customer service free shuttle lofts casino baltimore kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1 236 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

An immaculate room and friendly staff makes this hotel a no-brainer for anyone visiting the area. We had two King Suites and the rooms were clearly recently done, immaculately clean, and spacious. We will be staying here again when we visit the DC area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gibb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson Hospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hanover Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are pleased to hear about your great hotel experience. Thank you for your great review and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a Great Day!
Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Really like the hotel. Close to all activities and entertainment. Had a fun family weekend. Staff is friendly. Cost was reasonable for a 3 bedroom suite. Being that COVID is still on going breakfast was continental and prepackaged. But Jimmydean breakfast sandwiches is always great.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 822tee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson Hospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hanover Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Overall it was a very peaceful hotel & hotel room, I loved the space and all. The dirty bedding was very uncomfortable . Also the pots and pans could be bigger. The bowls as well. The shelf falling in the shower was shocking as well. Breakfast could have offered more.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank shanicebell16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson Hospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hanover Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Please accept our sincere apology for the service you received. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our hotel team to ensure this is addressed.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

My family and I needed to stay in a hotel because we were getting our floors replaced and couldn’t be in the home. I remembered staying here for my daughter’s Sweet Sixteen and knew it would have the space we needed. This hotel use to be Live Loft but they changed it to two hotels in one... Homewood Suites and Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel itself is amazing. The staff are very attentive and the customer service is top notch. I was given my room number and went to my floor. Now because of COVID, there are stickers everywhere proclaiming that you are entering a clean room. The cleaning staff must have cleaned the room with their eyes closed because the room was not clean. Just by looking at it yes but not according to my wipes. Being extra careful I had my Clorox wipes and Lysol spray on hand. Wipes gave a story of uncleaned surfaces from the kitchen to the bathrooms. Fingerprints on everything and when the sofa bed pillows were lifted, crumbs on the outter bed shell. Crumbs on the chair and on the floor. The only reason I gave the four stars was because of the staff. I would stay here again though in the future.

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank Hopey103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson Hospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hanover Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We have addressed the concern you mentioned with the department managers. We assure you this is not our standard of cleanliness and will make sure this does not happen again. We are looking forward to your next stay with us and hope we are able to provide you with a more satisfactory experience. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

Me and my friend check-in in this hotel last month best hospitality.clean room and friendly employees. And shoutout to Abby you’re awesome girlfriend thank you for you warm welcome. For always being available even tho you are very busy. You’re still smile and we feel your sincerity in your work.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kacyb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ Gallow, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hanover Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear kacyb2016,

Wow, what an awesome review! We really appreciate you mentioning our clean environment and friendly employees. Abby, and the entire operations team, will be extremely excited to hear this feedback. Thank you again for choosing our newly renovated property and we hope top see you again in the near furure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews