We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A local landmark not to miss

An easy walk that we usually combine with Fisherman's Walk starting in York Harbor. Lots of... read more

Reviewed yesterday
DQShaw
,
York, Maine
Wiggle Bridge/Wiggly Bridge Distillery

Loved this part of the trip. Great music at the distillery and fun to watch bar tenders up close... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Margaret D
,
Groton
Read all 187 reviews
  
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
95
71
19
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
71
19
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk york river short walk pretty area limited parking free attraction fun to watch old mill kids love great place to walk john hancock the cliff fishermans walk jump up all ages bring your bug spray kids jumping
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

This is the cutest little bridge ever. We went to the distillery named
Wiggly Bridge and we figured we had to come see the actual bridge.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Dr_Phoebe_Oakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We had to show this bridge to a friend who was visiting us from WA. WE had been here one other time. LOVE this place. LOTS of photo opportunities. Loved the colours. We did the trail. That was fabulous!!!! We enjoyed our visit again!!!

Date of experience: November 2017
3  Thank dianaonacki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

nice walk around a pretty area.
The bridge is unique and good place to take pictures.
The views are beautiful of the adjoining area.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Squawbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Scenic walk over a suspension bridge to lovely peaceful wooded trail system. Only negative is not much parking.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank DD5358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Stoped by here on the way to the mountain. What an adorable little bridge! The tide was out, so we could see all the rocks for miles. There was a cute trail into the woods on the other side.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ameribrit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews