We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great Trip

My husband and I went out on the Lobster cruise. It was very cool. Learned alot about the area... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2018
RhiRhijg
,
Ware, Massachusetts
via mobile
Loved The Lively Lady!

The Captain and Tour guide were awesome, we learned a lot and had a great afternoon. We got to hold... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2018
kingd0mkid
,
West Glover, Vermont
Read all 193 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Camden
from US$42,40
More Info
from US$53,00
More Info
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
170
19
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
19
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lively lady eco tour lobster trap lobster cruise clams great tour live lobster lighthouse tour hour cruise saw seals sea creatures indian island touch tank lobster industry boat ride worthwhile trip herring
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This three hour cruise was well worth the money and to time. Fun and informative. The captain and first mate were gracious (coffee and doughnuts on board) and entertaining. Learned a lot, did not get too seasick (captain was very careful ta sail between the waives!) We learned a lot about lobstering as well as other sea creatures and the industry around them. Great t bring the family. Be prepared with warm clothes and rain gear it it looks stormy. But the boat is comfortable nevertheless. Have a great time.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank AndresFortino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

My son came from NC with a college friend, for the first visit here. Their last day here, we took the wildlife tour. It was fun, amazing, and the staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I also took an 18 year old German exchange student for this tour for oyr last outing before they return to Germany. Different staff members, same great experience. I highly suggest using their service for your tour!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank bptmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We took the 4:15pm Eco tour. Was a beautiful day and an excellent tour of the bay and harbor. The crew was both informative and entertaining. Highly recommend this for both young and old.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Mr_Eliot11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We went out on the light house and lobster tour and were not disappointed. Very knowledgeable crew and some of the most incredible views! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Wanderlust2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The 3 hour light house tour is fabulous. Saw 5 lighthouses, seal ledges, porpoises and sea birds. The biologist is very knowledgeable. Learned a lot about lobstering. Highly recommend this trip for anyone visiting Camden.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews