We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
102
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We couldn't have asked to two nicer hosts than Carol and Scott. The breakfast were picture perfect and scrumptious. We appreciated their suggestions for activities and local dining. The front porch was a great place to relax and reflect at the end of the day. We look forward to a return stay at the Bethel Hill B&B.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank DayTrip587108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019

The Bethel Hill B&B is peaceful, cozy and charming. It's walking distance to the town center with many restaurants to enjoy. Very short distance to Sunday River ski resort. They provide a delicious hearty breakfast cooked by Scott. Definitely a much better option than a hotel. Scott and Carol take pride in this B&B and that pride flows throughout the property. We will be returning whenever in the area.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank N7667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Amazing bed and breakfast just a short walk away from restaurants in Bethel. Perfect weekend getaway. Close to Sunday River ski resort. Delicious breakfasts, clean and beautiful rooms, and the owners are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

I’ve been coming to the Bethel Hill inn with my family for almost 10 years and this is truly the best place to stay in Bethel. The hosts, Carol and Scott, are so friendly and welcoming, and the inn is one of the cleanest I’ve ever been to! They take such great care of the inn and their guests. The inn is in a prime location, walking distance to restaurants and a ~15 min drive to Sunday river. One of the most special parts of staying here is the care and attention that’s taken to preparing special meals for those with allergies, like myself, who has Celiac. Every time my family and I visit, Carol and Scott make gluten free pastries or waffles or pancakes with hand picked blueberries for breakfast, so delicious and the best way to start a day of skiing! I look forward to staying at the bethel hill inn every time I’m in bethel, and can’t wait to come back! Included is a photo of the gluten free blueberry pancakes.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SamO516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Our room at this fabulous B & B was one of the best on our trip to New England. Lots of space, comfortable chairs and both the bedroom and ensuite bathroom were beautifully decorated. Scott and Carol are welcoming hosts and we enjoyed sharing a glass of wine with them and other guests in the early evening in a cosy lounge (with a log fire when we were there in October). Carol was very helpful with advice about routes, places to visit and local restaurants. Excellent breakfasts cooked by Scott, preceded by fresh fruit and accompanied by an ample supply of coffee. The house is on an attractive and very quiet residential road just a short walk to the centre of Bethel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank BandS16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews