We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
97
52
17
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
52
17
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a pet friendly hotel biscuits high marks front desk walking path fur babies great hotel right next door super friendly staff nature trail first floor in excellent condition ice machine checking out clean facility sausage excellent customer service
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This is our 2nd time staying at this La Quinta, we have enjoyed both visits. The facility is always clean and the people are friendly. We stayed on the 3rd and 2nd floor, which is where the pets are booked and the noise has never been an issue.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank phanc77419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

This is a great hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. The food was very tasty. Our room was clean and ready. It is in a convenient location with restraunts close by. If we are in the area again, we will stay here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank srsisson65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We stayed here during a visit to the zoo. Restoration Park is right next door and ideal for an early morning stroll. Very convenient to any type of eating eatablishment. The kids enjoyed the pool. Modern hotel. But please take blue poinsettias out of entrance

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jan Zappa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We were moving our daughter and SIL from south Florida to OkC and needed a pet friendly hotel ... the young man that we spoke with on the phone for pricing and when we arrived (sorry I don't know his name) was wonderful, helpful and friendly ... the price on the phone is what drew us here, along with the photos on their site ... it was nice to have a nice hotel (not old and ruined down) where we could spend the night with our 2 small dogs (we kept them in the roman didn't take them down for breakfast - there were no dogs in the breakfast room). It seemed to be newly remodeled and we enjoyed a nice clean hotel to stay in with our fur babies!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

La Quinta rarely fails on their service...and this stay was excellent...minus the issue with keys! Also found out lost cell phone with in hrs of our departure and had it FedEX promptly! Thanks guys...Hope to visit again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mugz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews