We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$61
View deal
Wyndham
US$74
US$60
View deal
SAVE US$14
Hotels.comUS$61
FindHotelUS$60
HurbUS$74
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
213
226
134
78
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
226
134
78
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new orleans cracker barrel an older property waffles hard boiled eggs would stay here again french quarter beds were comfortable free breakfast minute drive walmart cereal interstate pets nola gas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed here before a couple of years ago and although it was older, it was cared for and clean. Not so this time, very dirty rooms and drunken, drugged people stumbling around the grounds. This place needs a complete refit. Don’t recommend this place to anyone traveling through the area.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 252geraldl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

Room was filthy horrible stained carpets discolored tile bathroom was bad plus no hot water. Needs more security people just wandering the walkways smoking and hanging out outside my room till late. Stay away.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blilley74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We spent 20 minutes here before booking a room elsewhere. Dog SSHHIITT on the sidewalk outside the room. People hanging out in cars partying. Several people looked like they were in dire need of another fix!!! Loose dogs were about. Junk was laying around the parking lot. We felt very unsafe here. . . . .

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Room tip: Rooms at a different hotel are better!!
Date of stay: April 2021
Thank gordong375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Wouldn't given excellent rating but the toilet was extremely short (shortest I've ever seen) about 12" tall. I'm a 5'10"- 250lb man and I found it very uncomfortable and difficult to use. My wife was ok with it but she's only 4'11" 110lbs (perfect for her I guess). The staff was great though and the rooms were clean.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garyenye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

The hotel staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.
Time for rooms to be updated with new carpet and fresh paint. The parking lot also needs to be addressed.
The price for the room was very reasonable.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wrightjrr85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews