We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
HolidayInn.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$138
US$108
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Expedia.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$112
Lol.travelUS$138
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
281
61
16
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
281
61
16
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay indoor pool great customer service up to date comfortable beds ms housekeeping louisiana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

We loved our stay. Everything was perfect. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the location was perfect. My grandson loved the indoor pool. We will be going back soon on our next trip to Louisiana. Thank you too all who made our stay so enjoyable

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 611virginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

I loved everything about this hotel, great location and amazing staff. Front desk and housekeeping were GREAT!!!!The person who checked me in was very friendly and made me feel right at home. My room was very clean and I will see you guys again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aarondD3382NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Great hotel, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Indoor pool, weight room with up to date equipment. The hotel features a restaurant and bar (very unusual for this type hotel). My only concern was the breakfast, from which I expected to receive a Covid-19 breakfast bag to go like other chain hotels. The restaurant offered full service cooked to order breakfast make special by their in house chief. Great idea I am sure the food was as good as everything else, however just a bit pricey $$$ for my budget. I would have expected more of a discount as a hotel guest.
Overall I would choose to revisit.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ForesterJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

Hotel seems to be a little older but it’s not bad. Room was clean enough and beds are good. Not a fan of the tv with the Roku remote but was only stopping in for the night on our way out west. Would prob stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tadpolehood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

This hotel met all expectations regarding comfort, staff friendliness, great assistance and accommodation. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this location was very comfortable. Location convenient. HOWEVER.... we settled in to catch up on the news and all news channels were actively available EXCEPT FOX NEWS.....?? The sweet desk clerk explained that some of the channels were not getting signal and they expected repair the next day. Didn't happen. I never noticed any other channels without signal. Just wondering if we have some management censorship at play. Not a dealbreaker...but very interesting.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Carey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura Hu, Sales at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Dear Carey,

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodation. Spectrum technician came next day to re-mapped the channels but took them two trips to fix that. I'm sorry that it happened during your staying with us this time.

Many thanks for your feedback and hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews