We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Homewood
US$151
US$138
View deal
Booking.comUS$137
Expedia.comUS$138
PricelineUS$137
Hotels.comUS$138
Orbitz.comUS$138
Lol.travelUS$151
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
561
93
26
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
561
93
26
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court new orleans hot tub full kitchen complimentary breakfast great stay excellent hotel would stay here again waffles mardi gras myra walmart dishwasher accommodations roomy interstate ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Everyone is welcoming, kids was happy about the pool being open. I wish they had a hot breakfast but I loved that Walmart, Sam’s McDs, ihop/Waffle House and Starbucks was near. Definitely staying here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Fiana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The service was very nice and was easy in and out. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wish we would if stayed here our first night too. It was very much worth it. We will be going back again!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 4gs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

This hotel was very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staff was amazing!! The rooms were much nicer than expected. There is also a pool and jacuzzi and basketball court. They offer complimentary breakfast as well as washer and dryer to wash clothes.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bigfoot3116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

I really enjoyed my last trip to Slidell while staying at the Homewood Suites. The team was super friendly and gave great food recommendations. My room was clean and they were quick to respond to my requests for towels and soap. I’ll definitely be staying again next time I’m here for work!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Connorv444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

We thought would be a outstanding hotel since has Hilton name but our opinion is that this place is about the same as a low cost value motel. Stove had broken burner, kitchen counter was sticky, No Ice Bucket, Elevator had broken door that made load noise. Could hear in room 24/7. No offer to move us, just told would be fixed in few days.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bbonar579299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews