We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
562
95
27
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
562
95
27
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court new orleans hot tub full kitchen complimentary breakfast great stay excellent hotel would stay here again waffles mardi gras myra walmart dishwasher accommodations roomy interstate ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Homewood Suites by Hilton is awesome. Full fridge, microwave, real dishes and eating utensils, stove, and everything you need is included in your room. Checking out the beautiful lobby and pool area is a must, and the complimentary breakfast is a plus. Walmart, Sam's, and gas station is only a few minutes away. Book here today!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sykirklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen-Luther R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Slidell, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this amazing review on our property. We have a great staff and we try very hard to make sure our guests are 100% satisfied during their stay!
Can't wait to welcome you back in the near future! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The hotel is great! The staff is very welcoming and very helpful with anything you may need. The hotel is near everything! Alot of restaurants, pharmacies, stores, gas stations, you name it! Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen-Luther R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Slidell, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to having you and your family back!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort at this hotel for 4 nights. The lobby is very inviting and the social and breakfast were very good with extremely friendly staff. We especially enjoyed the lovely pool and patio area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank TySav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel has everything you would expect at a homewood suite property. The Staff is very helpful and the hotel is close to everything in Slidell. Very clean and great parking. We always stay here when we have a Slidell/Mandeville event.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Stayed there 3 days for 20th anniversary. It’s a really good hotel. Staff was awesome, breakfast was nice, air conditioning and appliances worked great. However, the mattress was hard. It felt like sleeping on a pillow top box spring. Couch was not comfortable either. I really liked everything else but probably won’t go back due to uncomfortable sleep.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank destructoray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews