We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
181
55
16
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
181
55
16
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

Hotel is a good deal. $71 before taxes. Room clean. Ac works well. Refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast is typical. Bathrooms nice. TV a little on the small size though. Also no half and half creamer for the coffee. Nonetheless the place is nice and would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank trailblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQIASSlidell, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

We are thankful for your positive feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again next time you are in the Slidell area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Hotel is quiet, clean, and comfortable. We stayed in a King room. The bed was a very comfortable pillowtop. Nice large soaking bathtub. Very roomy. Good breakfast buffet from 6:00-9:00AM. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Oldsman143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQIASSlidell, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for completing our online review. We value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your full experience at the Quality Inn & Suites Slidell and hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Best Regards,
Amanda Lacour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

We just spent a night at the Quality Inn & Suites Slidell, and were happy with the whole experience. The room was clean, spacious, and everything was in good working order. Especially liked the shower (good shower head, plenty of hot water, well-equipped), AC was quiet and bed was very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were cheerful and friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. All this at a very reasonable price is what sets Quality Inn apart from the larger chains. Would definitely recommend this location for a pleasant stay and a good night's sleep.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 955sidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQIASSlidell, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for the great compliment on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. As we value your feedback I will ensure that we share this with our entire staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Slidell area.

Best Regards,
Amanda Lacour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2019

I found the room to be nice, clean and comfortable. The staff I met was extremely nice. Highly recommend this hotel. Outside of the noisy thunderstorm in the early morning it was a great night of rest before heading back home to Florida.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQIASSlidell, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. As we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay we apologize for the weather being too noisy and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Slidell area.

Best Regards,
Amanda Lacour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

I am a group leader that brought 47 people to this location due to the fact that we were evacuated from our French Quarter hotel when Hurricane Barry threatened our location. The staff was so understanding and accommodating. I truly don't know what my group would have done without their willingness to work with a group this large. Note that five hotels were contacted in this area, and this was the only one willing to work with my group in the late night situation. The rooms are spacious, clean, and even have a small television in the bathroom! The breakfast was the BEST we have had since we had been on the road. I definitely will keep this hotel in mind for future travel back to New Orleans -

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Suzie071872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMQIASSlidell, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our hotel. We apologize that you had to be relocated, but are very happy our staff was able to be there for your entire group to make sure your were all comfortable.

Again thank you and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Best Regards,
Amanda Lacour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews