We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$135
View deal
Hotels.comUS$146
PricelineUS$134
getaroom.comUS$155
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
223
108
40
36
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
223
108
40
36
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room next morning sam's club nice area great stay staff was friendly waffles would stay here again mardi gras pets lq walmart properties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Horrible dirty and I wouldn’t recommend staying here. Way to expensive for a hole of a hotel. No sanitary measures. Breakfast was a hotbed of no face masks. Bugs flying over the coffee and food areas. Don’t go here

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbard753333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

I stayed at this hotel for a Family Reunion and was terribly disappointed. All of the furniture was stained and the towel linen also was stained. I went to the Walmart up the street and bought towels, washcloths and bedding.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asnowd661321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Everyone here was kind and helpful. We enjoyed or stay and slept better than we ever have at any other hotel. Things were clean and safe. Breakfast was served which was nice. It wasn't the best breakfast we have ever had, but it wasn't the worst either.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vrober275207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

This hotel was okay and comparable to the cost. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Most importantly, the AC was cool. We slept solid, arriving at 12:50 this am and awoke to our alarm at 8:00 this morning. There is a breakfast served but a small dinning area. For the cost, this hotel served it’s purpose well. On the road again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stephaniejurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021

This hotel is definitely in need of a immediate makeover. The pictures on the website are not if the rooms in this hotel.There are definitely things such as chairs and carpeting in the rooms that should be replaced immediately.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenny3dynasty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews