We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
543
181
37
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
543
181
37
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hilton honors happy hour room was clean great hotel cookies complimentary breakfast king suite business trip would definitely stay here again other hotels lots of restaurants staff was very friendly and helpful donuts one night stay fresh fruit convenient location the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Very clean and inviting hotel in a great location. There are many restaurants close by as well as shopping locations. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had lots or choices and was tasty. We would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Staci M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We needed a place to stay, so we chose Hampton Inn due to past experiences with them plus their rewards program and good value. Boy, did we sleep like a baby! Great property...so glad we found this place!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jbmmasters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Management and staff are to be commended on keeping this dated property very clean.

Check in was uneventful and staff was very friendly.

Room was very clean.

Breakfast staff needs to be complimented. Best Hampton Inn breakfast we have had for sometime. Eggs and sausage were great!

The breakfast area was super clean. Thanks staff.

Owner(s)-come on, you need to update your property.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Newamica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Had the best time we ever had renting a room. After having very poor experiences we were worried about this rental. We had the best time,the room was clean and the bed was so comfortable we nodded off so fast it was beautiful! Will definitely rent through them again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Traveling to Paducah with a pet has been a challange in the past, and that is why we were so excited to see that Hampton Inn had become pet friendly. But they didn't just allow pets, they welcomed us. Plenty of green space with potty bag stations made it easy to care for the dog. On top of that, the hotel was spotlessly clean, and employees very nice. Having breakfast available at 6 am on weekends was another unexpected plus for us early risers.
We will absolutely be back to this hotel next time we are in Paducah!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Loren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews