We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 19:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Derby City Brew Tours
from US$56,42
More Info
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
164
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
164
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer tour mini vacation great birthday great tour guide fun experience akasha idol
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Keith was amazing! Helped us with rides, suggested good beers, also was a great dj for our ride!! Definitely booking another trip soon!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank soosied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith J, Manager at Derby City Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad you had fun! Thank you so much for your review. Have safe time here in Louisville and come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Came for birthday weekend it was lots of fun! Our guide was great! There was beautiful artwork along the walk and we tried a lot of different types of beers. Would recommend.

Thank daniellerP8742UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith J, Owner at Derby City Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We had som much fun. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Such a fun experience with local establishments. Wonderful tour guide!! Will do again and highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank HeatherA250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Keith was awesome. Beer was great. It was an awesome experience all together. Keith is definitely a people person, makes the whole experience more enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank chadlA8677QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith J, Manager at Derby City Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Chad (lol)! It was truly a fun time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Awesome time, went to different breweries and had a good time at them all. We had drinks all day and had a good time

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank pedmondd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith J, Manager at Derby City Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

We are so happy you had a good time! Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews