We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
114
35
10
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
35
10
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit large fridge quiet neighborhood car show nice suite clean facility loved this hotel allow pets would stay again plenty of hot water the hotel offers room size sofa bed a great stay business or pleasure full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Hotel has all the bells and whistles and the room was very nice. Staff at check in was horrible. Good location. Very quiet. It was nice to have a kitchen when traveling across the country with my family. Just did not appreciate the attitude of the staff after driving almost 20 hours.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the disappointment you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is essential to our future success! We are in the process of evaluating opportunities for improvement and appreciate your letting us know of your problem at check in. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope to host you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Beautiful property. Nice room and friendly staff. Pool and workout area were very clean and well kept. Sound bearing was great as I didn’t hear anyone next to me which is a huge plus. Beds were comfy and all the amenities you would ever need are in the room. I’ll be back for sure

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Melinda174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you Melinda for such a good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne and look forward to hosting you then next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We stayed here for three nights during the NASP competition. First time at the Home 2 property. Loved the size of the room, cleanliness, breakfast an outdoor relaxation areas. Convient to everything. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank realgrillmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us during the competition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your good review of our hotel the Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne. Please return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Room was nice and clean. Was in a quiet area of town. All the staff were friendly. The breakfast was good, but would like more organic options for breakfast. The breakfast sandwiches were good and the orange juice.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 615chrissyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for letting us and others know you found our hotel the Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne clean and that you enjoyed staying here. Please return again the next time you come to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Very clean hotel - great room. Hotel was brand new. The only problem was during breakfast although we were a bit late getting down. But nothing was getting refreshed and we had to wait quite a bit of time for plates.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Louisville East/Hurstbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your room here at our hotel. Hopefully on your next visit breakfast will flow smoother. Thank you for your good review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews