We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$212
US$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

21c Museum Hotel Lexington(Lexington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
US$135
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
402
178
62
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
402
178
62
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoatmealfresh cookiesroad noisethe breakfast arearoom was cleanrefrigerator and microwaveexcellent hotelvery nice stayshopping and restaurantshot tubgood nights sleepindoor poolbreakfast staffconvenient locationstaff was very friendlywe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Erin was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice for the kids but disappointed that the advertisements say it has a hot tub but it does not. Breakfast was decent - eggs, bacon, cereal. Again, kudos to Erin she was extremely friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our indoor pool, breakfast, and friendly staff. I have shared your comment with Erin, and she was delighted that you had mentioned her. We hope to see you again in all your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My 2 kids and I were traveling from WI to SC and needed to break the trip up so we used Booking.com to find this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. It felt more like home than a hotel room. The bathroom was also clean. Offering a complimentary breakfast is a huge bonus when traveling.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank pennybright2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here last night and our stay was unacceptable. The power went out. We were locked in the hotel. My husband (who has ptsd and was panicking by now) had to help the front desk lady PRY open the front doors so we could escape because your back up generators only power the lights at the front desk apparently. This was a major fire hazard in itself. And it was a major safety hazard as well. It put us in danger and all the patrons that stayed there last night. My disabled veteran husband was unable to use his cpap machine due to the power outage. So we got basically no sleep whatsoever. We had no air conditioning all night and it was ungodly hot in the rooms. We had no WiFi, were unable to use to gym, unable to use the pool, couldn’t plug in our phones or use the elevator or tv. We went to check out this morning and were handed a receipt that said we were charged the full amount at $114. No discount. Nothing. When we questioned it, we were told the manager wasn’t here yet and given a card. I said that’s fine I’ll wait. When she finally arrived she said everything would be taken care of so we went on our way. We called tonight to make sure it was taken care of, and she only took $28 off the bill. Now you tell me what exactly we paid for? We could have camped for less than what you charged people. This may not have been completely your fault but it sure wasn’t ours (the consumers) either. We did not sign a contract to rent a room with no air and no amenities. Our money should have been refunded and so should everyone’s who was there. Every time we call now, they say the manager isn’t there. You are in the hospitality business why don’t you try acting like it. I have put in a complaint with corporate, they are giving you three days to respond. This whole situation could of been avoided if you had done the right thing in the first place and not charged us all full price for the horrible night we had to endure. I will NEVER stay at a Country Inn or Radisson again because of this experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for writing a review. We are deeply saddened to hear about the issues and the scenario you have that time. We apologize that the electricity is out during the time of your stay, we understand how inconvenient that was. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

This is a nice location and a nice 3-star hotel. We received good ol' Southern hospitality at check-in and with help at the morning breakfast. There were several options for breakfast and it was very good for this kind of option. No luxury, as would be expected.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Psyprof51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews