We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
381
215
70
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
381
215
70
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast room was clean nice hotel would stay here again lots of restaurants bourbon trail no exception nice breakfast excellent stay waffles staff was friendly great place to stay parking lot woodford reserve business trip convenient location front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Traveling through for business. Excellent location . Easy on and off from interstate. Plenty of food, gas, etc choices at this exit. Hotel staff was fabulous. Extremely clean room, great breakfast. Just what we wanted. Would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BoardingPass567413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Great location for travel in the capital. There are comfy beds, knowledgeable and helpful staff, a decent breakfast, and a great location. I stay here several times a year, and I’ve never had a bad experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 108smills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

On behalf of the staff of Hampton Inn Frankfot, we thank you for taking time to review our property! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Two thumbs up. We only had 50 miles to go to get to our destination. It was midnight and we were experienceing a terrible snow storm where we were only driving at 20 mph. So we decided to stop for the night. We were so happy to see the Hampton! We are Hilton Honors members and stay at one whenever possible. The staff was great. The room and services were wonderful as expected. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

On behalf of Hampton Inn we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you during the snow storm and the services provided were wonderful. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Room was clean and comfortable. Select a room on the end for a quieter stay. Breakfast room offered a generous selection and breakfast to go if you couldn't spend the time eating in. The exercise room was adequate.

Room Tip: Picked room at the end of the hall by stairs and it was very quiet
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DStin0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We try to accommodate every guest, even those who are on the run. We are happy to hear you were able to benefit from our Travel Happy to go bags. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

This is just a basic clean room as shown in the pics. Good wifi never cut out on us. Mini refrigerator. Comfortable beds. Okay breakfast buffet and plenty of seating. Located near several stores, restaurants, movie theater and interstate.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank stopngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews