We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Bluegrass Inn(Frankfort)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
347
202
65
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
347
202
65
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanbourbon trailnice hotelwould stay here againup to datelots of restaurantsfresh fruitnice staffnice breakfastwafflescookiesparking lotgreat place to staygreat roomexcellent stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 638 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveling through for business. Excellent location . Easy on and off from interstate. Plenty of food, gas, etc choices at this exit. Hotel staff was fabulous. Extremely clean room, great breakfast. Just what we wanted. Would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location for travel in the capital. There are comfy beds, knowledgeable and helpful staff, a decent breakfast, and a great location. I stay here several times a year, and I’ve never had a bad experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 108smills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

On behalf of the staff of Hampton Inn Frankfot, we thank you for taking time to review our property! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Two thumbs up. We only had 50 miles to go to get to our destination. It was midnight and we were experienceing a terrible snow storm where we were only driving at 20 mph. So we decided to stop for the night. We were so happy to see the Hampton! We are Hilton Honors members and stay at one whenever possible. The staff was great. The room and services were wonderful as expected. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Room was clean and comfortable. Select a room on the end for a quieter stay. Breakfast room offered a generous selection and breakfast to go if you couldn't spend the time eating in. The exercise room was adequate.

Room Tip: Picked room at the end of the hall by stairs and it was very quiet
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DStin0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

This is just a basic clean room as shown in the pics. Good wifi never cut out on us. Mini refrigerator. Comfortable beds. Okay breakfast buffet and plenty of seating. Located near several stores, restaurants, movie theater and interstate.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank stopngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews