We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Resort Cochin
Nearby Hotels
Heritage Methanam(Kochi (Cochin))
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Suites(Kochi (Cochin))
US$82
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Meridien Kochi(Maradu)
US$99
US$85
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
KEYS SELECT HOTEL, KOCHI(Kochi (Cochin))
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Symphony Resort(Kochi (Cochin))
US$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Maritime(Kochi (Cochin))
US$61
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The City Gate Residency(Kochi (Cochin))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
ATS Willingdon Hotel(Kochi (Cochin))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
329
267
77
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
267
77
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspennethe cottagesswimming poollake facingfantastic poolback watersmulti cuisine restaurantbackwater viewnice propertylocal cuisinefront office staffrelaxing stayindian fooddinner buffetbreakfast spreadsea foodspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Ramada resort , more than 40 rooms both Cottages and deluxe rooms good for leisure travelers and business travelers . Ramada resort main attraction is its location . it located surrounding lake and lagoons . cottages are facing to the lake and swimming pool . Large parking aria , Arabic food , nice location all these are the main attractions . but the rate of the resort is very high ... Venu nambiar - Indiamirror Holidays

Stayed: April 2018
Thank indiamirrorholidays1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Three of my team mates slashed their feet in the pool which had a lot of chipped tiles.

One of them had to be rushed to hospital , the staff had the gall to ask us to pay for the taxi services . Left a very bitter taste !!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jalil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Beautiful atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Buffet was affordable. There are many other facilities like swimming pool, massage centre, ball pool,etc.Our stay at the resort was worth it. All of us enjoyed

Room Tip: You can ask the staff to deliver food at the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cochinramada, General Manager at Ramada Resort Cochin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Tania,

Namaskaram ! !

I thank you for taking your valuable time out to write a wonderful review about the resort.

I have passed on your compliments to the team who are delighted to read it.

We look forward to seeing here again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed with family last weekend. The property is beautifully located. The swimming pool is good. Most of the staff are courteous.The Mexican restaurant is good . Kids enjoyed the pool very much. Easy to commute to Alleppey for a day trip. we travelled to marari beach from here.

Room Tip: Choose a room with view of the backwaters
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rkmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cochinramada, General Manager at Ramada Resort Cochin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Menon,

Namaskaram ! !

I thank you for taking your valuable time out to write a wonderful review about the resort.

I have passed on your compliments to the team who are delighted to read it.

We look forward to seeing here again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I have to say this hotel is so beautiful in terms of its views to the sea. The second best is it’s pool and lazy river .. so much fun if u have kids .. they can’t get enough . Food is good , not great : service is prompt , staff very friendly and rooms comfortable . We stayed in a family villa overlooking the pool and the sea, room 212.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nafisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cochinramada, General Manager at Ramada Resort Cochin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Nafisa,

Namaskaram ! !

I thank you for taking your valuable time out to write a wonderful review about the resort.

I have passed on your compliments to the team who are delighted to read it.

We look forward to seeing here again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews