We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
339
164
42
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
339
164
42
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs nachos baked potato outback steakhouse hot breakfast waffles olive garden great place to stay free breakfast chilli pool and hot tub next morning allow pets morning breakfast corvette museum long drive definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Great stay! They serve a good breakfast, decent dinner (if you don’t want to venture out). You can get drink tickets for $.75 (you can get 3) and the drinks were actually decent. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Even though pets are allowed, it did not stink like some pet friendly hotels I have stayed. There is an Outback, an Ihop and a Chuys within walking distance.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mina1897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We were very very pleased with our stay at the Drury Inn. The room was very nice and the evening kickback and morning breakfast were great! Our room was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. The lady who served the food was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank H6227FFkarend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Stayed here for a night and found the hotel to be one of the nicer hotels in Bowling Green. The location is very convenient as it is just off I-65 and surrounded by things to do and places to eat and is just a short drive from Mammoth Cave. We were thinking about trying the "buffet" and drinks offered but the line for a drink was 20+ people long and the "buffet" was devastated by the time we arrived, just 15 minutes after it began and ended up at Outback next door for an early dinner. Room 417 was super clean and cozy; however, an extra blanket would have been nice. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful and work efficiently to check in the bus load of tourists that had arrived just before me. Checkout was a breeze as you do not have to do anything - your bill is under the door when you wake up and you just leave your room keys in the room.
I will definitely keep the Drury Inn at the top of my list on my next Bowling Green stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daytonagal8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We chose the Drury Inn in Bowling Green, KY for it's location to the activities we had planned for our vacation. The hotel and staff were wonderful. Alexis at the front desk when we checked in was genuinely nice and definitely helpful. All the staff greeted us every time we came and went from the hotel. We felt very comfortable and safe. I definitely recommend it.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Every night, the Drury Inn has different foods available during happy hour. You can actually feed your family from that, and save the cost of a dinner out. For the adults, you go to the front desk and get two tickets per adult per room. Those get you free adult beverages to enjoy while the kids are enjoying their hot dogs or nachos.

The only negative was that the hotel seem to need updating. But at checkout, the front desk clerk told me they were would soon be starting that. She said she hoped we would come back to see the results. If we're back in Bowling Green again in the future, we would probably make certain to stay here.

Only other negative was that the elevators were especially slow. Find the stairwell and take them as often as you can.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Vagabond2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews