We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Orlando Villa Paradise!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Twilight Pool Patio Dining
Island Kitchen Worktop at Center
Gourmet Executive Kitchen
Open Plan Living Area
The Mediterranean Villa;  Floorplan
Master King Suite, Bedroom 2
Master King Suite, Bedroom 3
Legend's Corner Green View
Beach Trip; Longboat Quay
3 PGA Golf Courses Golf
Evening from the Golf Course
Overlooking 14 th Hole Nicklaus Course
Evening South West Pool Deck, relax looking at the Sunset
Sunset On South West Pool Patio
3 PGA Golf Courses Golf
Access onto Pool Deck
Water Park
Twin Queen Suite, Bedroom 5
Large Family Dining
Nicklaus Golf Course
Master King Suite, Bedroom 4
Legend's Corner Early Morning
Golf Views
Palmer Golf
Games Room New Pool Table 2016
Courtyard Dining
Inside Dining Area
Outdoor Private Pool
Master King Suite, Bedroom 1
Outdoor Private Pool
Reunion Grande
Dining at 11,  Grande Roof-top Resturant
Relaxing on Poll Deck at Sunset
Luxury Living Room
Mediterranean Custom Design Villa
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarolinaS...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando Villa Paradise!!!!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this peaceful villa in Reunion. The Villa was extremely roomy for 12 people the kitchen was stocked with everything one may need at home. Outside space was fantastic with a good sized swimming pool, sunny pool deck with table and chairs as well as sun beds, a great place to enjoy a down day.

Fantastic place for the crew who like to relax and also base themselves very close to Disney & Universal. The Reunion Resort is really a Five Star resort and Celebration town is only 10 minutes drive. Lots of restaurants, facilities nearby. The management Agents were very visible around and were always helpful of you needed anything. We will be back.

Caroline & Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Karo;ina,

We are delighted that you and the the family enjoyed the holiday. We were very happy to assist with the local informationon and no doubt you all seem to have enjoyed the five star facilities on the Reunion Resort.

Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schimpffa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Best group family vacation ever. The accommodation was perfect. We had a group of three families with young children. The location was easy to get to from the airport and was close to Disney World. It was great having the water park in the complex. The kids had a blast and It was a nice break from the the theme parks. The house had everything we needed to cook inside or BBQ outside which as a great option. It was great not being tied to eating out. We even had our Thanksgiving dinner at the house. The table accommodated 12 people comfortably and there was more space to eat at the breakfast bar.

Bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. All three families had plenty of space and no one felt on top of each other.

I would recommend this place without hesitation to anyone looking to book a vacation with a group. We are not golfers but others in the party were and they got to enjoy the course. Great location, great facilities in the complex and excellent accommodation.

Scott Schimpf

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Scott & Family, Thank you for you kind review of your stay at the Villa, we enjoyed having you all stay at the Mediterranean Villa. Glad you enjoyed the evening BBQ on the pool deck. Hopefully, see you all again soon. Colette & Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dyers40
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Blown Away!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What an amazing villa. Easy to find with the direction supplied, close to a good supermarket, set on a fantastic resort. Close enough to all the major attractions but also far enough away so as not to be busy

We enjoyed the our time there and would not hesitate in recommending it to others

We would certainly consider staying there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
We appreciate your feedback. We are delighted that your family enjoyed staying at The Mediterranean Villa. A little bit of luxury and the central location makes it so easy for all the major attractions and activities in Orlando. Do hope to see you all again on your next trip from the UK. Best Wishes, Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Matt and Family,

So pleased that you all enjoyed your stay, we were delighted to help with with the vacation plans. Look forward to having you stay again on your next trip to Orlando.

Colette & Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whistler BC
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
Tanya & Ryan, Snowman will enjoy 82 degrees and Sunny.
Of course we are looking forward to having you back down south again.

Colette and Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing