We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding villa, perfect location.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sanjay V
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding villa, perfect location.”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our 4th stay in the villa. We particularly like it because it is near all the theme parks, but as it is in a gated community, you can get away from the hurly burly of the theme parks. Reunion is a fantastic community with several pools (but the villa pool is perfect), and several excellent restaurants.

The villa itself is very spacious with every luxury available. It is always beautifully presented, and David's communication is fantastic. I could not imagine going to Orlando and staying anywhere else!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2018
Thanks so much! Hope to see you again for a fifth visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica L
1 review
“Amazing house, great owners, great location”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here as part of our Disney trip and it was incredible. The house was clean and had all the amenities and the location was fantastic. The resort was really great with wonderful restaurants and we all enjoyed the pool side service at the water park.
The appliances were top notch, the pool was fantastic and had a child safety fence, and the internet was very fast and reliable.

The owner was very responsive to all emails and when we had any issues before or during our stay they were remedied quickly and to our satisfaction.
We generally do not end up re-booking houses we stay in around Florida but this is one we would definitely consider staying at again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
letour
Helensburgh, Scotland
1 review
“Luxury Villa in Reunion resort”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

A stay in this Villa is a truly luxurious experience. Every need is catered for (including bins to spot the Red-Shouldered Hawks in the garden); the pool, barbecue and cooking facilities are excelllent. David's communication with us was prompt, attentive and reassuring. The pools and restaurants in Reunion are some of the best we've experienced. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHSylak
Youngstown, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Second Stay - Perfection”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is our second time staying in this villa. Once again, everything was detailed to perfection. This is beyond a 5 star rating! The villa is impeccably clean with an abundance of appliances and amenities! They even have beach chairs, beach towels and a wifi bose speaker for poolside listening! I didn't think that the home could get any better than last year, but the owners made technological upgrades from last year - including larger televisions, etc. This has become our "home away from home" and will continue to be year after year! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the perfectly sized villa for your Reunion vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacy50
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from home love it!”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is the second time we have used this villa we absolutely love it its so welcoming and relaxing. The beds are sooooooo comfortable we always have a good nights sleep. Outside there's the pool which takes in the sun most of the day and the villa backs onto the nature reserve which is wonderful. We loved every single minute of being in the villa.
Reunion itself is flat so would suite older people or disabled but there's also a wide variety of sports ie swimming golf tennis for other family members
There's a publix just outside the complex so shopping is easy and it's located just off the I4 with easy access to all the parks and Disney Springs
We would definitely recommend
David made everything easy by communicating several times prior to our visit
We all look forward to using it again
Thank you David and family for allowing us to use your lovely home

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Many thanks! We’d love to have you back again All the best for 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing