We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Living room
Kitchen
Living room
bedroom with two twin beds
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Michigan City, Indiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful!!!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We love to stay at this place. Owners are wonderful. Apartment is cute and clean. This place is in walking distance of the mall. It’s also close to the Blue Chip Casino. We love our annual ladies trip and will continue to stay here every year. Highly recommend!!! We also are looking forward to our next stay in August.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us in Michigan city. Yes please come back anytime. Have a great summer!! Thanks again Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
722blythe...
Westchester, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Very cute, very convenient and very comfortable!!!!! My girlfriends and I had a marvelous time. It's steps away from the discount mall and walking distance to the lake!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you for coming to Michigan City and staying with us. Please come back anytime. Have a wonderful summer. Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dkovalcik
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Fantastic weekend!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very simply put, for a weekend place to stay for a Notre Dame football weekend this house was awesome. Location was simple 40 minute drive to ND campus. The cost was much cheaper then local hotels anywhere within 45 minutes of ND campus. The house itself was clean, charming, and perfect for 3-4 people. We enjoyed the local brewery as well. The owner thinks of the little things as you will find out when you arrive, very professionally done. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you for staying with us!! Glad you had a good time! Please come back when you can, always welcome!! Have a great fall!!! Thanks again! Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon M
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location of this beautiful apartment is perfect! Close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. We were able to walk to most areas of interest.

Thank you letting us share your beautiful home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for coming to Michigan City and stay with us. Always welcome to come back!! Thanks again Darlene and Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you for coming to Michigan City and staying with us!! Always welcome back!! Have a great fall!! Thanks Darlene and Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing