We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$294
Hotels.comUS$294
PricelineUS$294
Agoda.comUS$294
FindHotelUS$294
ZenHotels.comUS$301
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 871)
Filter reviews
1 871 results
Traveller rating
1 405
299
95
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 405
299
95
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews capital grille wine bar pillow menu corner suite beautiful hotel mini bar heart of downtown valet parking room service within walking distance monument circle fitness center indoor pool spa luxury concierge mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 020 - 1 025 of 1 871 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2015

Outstanding staff and accommodations. Highly recommended. NIce location and the Indy car in the lobby a nice touch as well! I wouldn't hesitate to revisit this hotel in the future. We stayed for business, but may certainly return for a pleasure trip.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Chris. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are truly proud of our excellent service, and I'm thrilled to hear that it was a memorable part of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Just spent the weekend at the Conrad downtown Indianapolis, not only is the place absolutely gorgeous, the staff is beyond courteous and the artwork absolutely amazing! A must see for all travelers to the city! Special kiddos to the Art Ambassador Leah and the Assistant Manager Lewis for their dedication and enthusiasm making our stay an absolute joy. We will return! My only advise would be when booking rooms with paid number of adults make sure there is ample necessities for the same number of adults (ie-shampoo-soap-robes etc)without having to bother staff since count was prearranged.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jgkbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We are truly proud of our excellent service, location and world-class artwork, and I am elated to hear that all were a memorable part of your experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

Check-in was quick and easy. Room was well-appointed Bathroom was divine - wonderful bathtub and separate shower. The bed was extremely comfortable - didn't want to get up in the morning! The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Capitol Grille Restaurant is connected to the Conrad - wonderful food and service.
Would highly recommend the Conrad Indianapolis to anyone for business or pleasure. We live in Indy and will definitely be back. Great 24-hour vacation!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zion76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent "staycation", and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Refined, mid size, great service, fine gym and pool and perfect location to walk to anything downtown. Conrad has character and sandwiched by solid wine bar and capital grill. Great bed and bathrooms, spacious and quiet. Solid stay can't go wrong.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ericlG5135OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Eric. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are truly proud of our excellent location and amenities, and I am elated to hear that both were a memorable part of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

An awesome place to stay in Indy..absolutely spotless spacious room, the 17th floor has a great view of the city. The entire staff is very courteous , thoughtful and friendly. Valet parking is a breeze with a very attententive staff.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank justanotherman60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews