We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 340)
Filter reviews
3 340 results
Traveller rating
2 316
668
222
74
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 316
668
222
74
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high velocity convention center floor to ceiling windows the executive lounge white river corner room victory field baseball stadium high floor beautiful hotel lobby bar lucas oil stadium city view attended a conference luxury hotel self parking per day
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 3 340 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We were so happy to go to a nice, clean, beautiful hotel after our flights were delayed and canceled. Thank you for making our night better! We will definitely go here again! It was wonderful! We especially loved the view!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shannongolladay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R, General Manager at JW Marriott Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

We’re glad we could take the stress out of a stressful situation. It was great to have you with us and we hope to welcome you back whenever you are in Indy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Very good location, close to local attractions, easy to walk around. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the conference center was nice. Had a drink at the bar area while waiting for my colleagues, and the drinks were way overpriced for what was received. The beds were comfortable. I was on the 5th floor, and the road noise was really loud. I would ask for a higher floor.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor to avoid outside street noise.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 611jrodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R, General Manager at JW Marriott Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we're sorry we did not meet all of your expectations. Be assured we will review your comments and we hope you will continue to use our facility in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Wonderful stay, beautiful views, exceptional staff. Mallory at check in was an absolute delight! She was very helpful in finding fun places to visit in Indy, found beautiful rooms for myself and colleagues. We had corner rooms with extraordinary views.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L8561SHnicoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R, General Manager at JW Marriott Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your great feedback and we are delighted you had an excellent experience. We also appreciate your kind comments about Mallory. She's an asset to our team and we'll share your feedback with her. Again, we enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Overall great place to stay. Many great places to eat and see within walking distance. Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Parking very accessible, never had to wait long for an elevator even being on one of the top floors.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank tara178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R, General Manager at JW Marriott Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

We appreciate you letting us know of your experience and thank you for your great feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back whenever you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The rooms are perfect! Comfortable and spacious. The food selections were fantastic! I truly enjoyed the High Velocity’s food quality. It was an over all extremely pleasant experience. Perfect walking distance for all sorts of beauty, shopping and dining. I hope to return soon. My stay was three days and every one of them was excellent.

Room Tip: Don’t change a thing!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tjames94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R, General Manager at JW Marriott Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We appreciate your comments and ranking and we’re happy to see it was an enjoyable experience for you. We’ll be looking forward to welcoming you back whenever you return to Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews