We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
US$113
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Evansville East(Evansville)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
167
45
26
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
45
26
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsford centerparking garageattending an eventdouble treebeautiful hotelstone cityhockey gamedirect accessenclosed walkwaysky bridgemodern designfree shuttlefire pitwarm cookiestop floorrecommend this hotel to anyonein town
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is very kind and helpful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. If I needed anything, the staff was all over it. The staff also offered to transport me back and forth to my business meetings, which was wonderful, even though this area is not hard to maneuver around.
Thank You!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Z8708JUles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This DoubleTree is new and awesome! The rooms are huge and the beds are comfy as always. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The pedestrian walkway to the Ford Center is very convenient if you are attending an event there. If you would like to be on the same level as the walkway choose a room on the second floor.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jalanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Other than a sullen desk clerk and completely unusable WiFi, this hotel is awesome. Our room was HUGE - very comfortable and clean. We didn’t try the pool, but were informed by an enthusiastic young man we met in the elevator that it was “the best pool ever!” One thing we will remember when booking again is to ask for a top floor. The floors above were unusually creaky for such a new hotel, and the person above us was an early riser! Regardless, we will be booking here for any future stays in Evansville!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a girls trip to Evansville and this hotel was a nice surprise. The hotel itself is newer, clean and well maintained. There is an outdoor pool which is why we went to this particular spot. They have a great outdoor fire pit as well. The biggest treat was Jim the maintenance man, he went out of his way to be accommodating. He was friendly, and took care of every request at the pool and was just a great asset to this property. We will be back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank chribit3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the hotel was convenient to the Evansville Otter stadium and Casino. Room and hotel very clean and comfortable. Only negative is you pay $12 per day to park. I would stay here again. I wish there were more food options close by.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews