We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect holiday”
other traveller has booked this property
General view of the Studio 1 from the porch.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view of the Studio 1 from the porch.
Studio 1 The studios
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
General view of the Studio 1 from the porch.
Studio 1
The studios
Studio 1
The Studios are located very close to the Valisoara Holiday House (ID: 578140)
The Studios are located very close to the Valisoara Holiday House (ID: 578140)
Studio 1 - interior
Studio 1 - interior
Studio 1 - interior
Studio 1 - interior
Bathroom - studio 1
Small pool and hot tub
Hot tub with salty water
Pool and studios
Pool
Pool
Pool
Table tenis and minigolf
Table tenis and minigolf
Campfire,table tenis and minigolf.
Bike's for rent
Entry by the river
Entry by the river
Entry by the river
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
Surroundings
Certificate of Classification
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aiud, Alba County, Central Romania, Transylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“A perfect holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Spending 10 days to "Casa de vacanta" - Valisoara was the most beautiful experience. The accommodation was excellent, the room was impeccable and comfortable, equipped with all the necessary things, great conditions and very clean environment. The yard is large, a hot tub and a small pool are available for spending the day in the sun.
We want to express our appreciations for the hosts, the communication was impeccable and they are very helpful and friendly people.
The area is very offering and the landscape and surroundings are beautiful. In the neighborhood you can visit the "Coltesti" factory that makes excellent milk products from local supplies.
We certainly felt great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you very much.
I would be happy to host you again in the future.
Calin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filcz A
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice place with an awesome view.The studio is located away from the main street,in a quiet place, at Valisoara keys. The apartment was clean,the beds were comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vadasn
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Great view, great apartment - very much recommended”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment, the view, the equipment, the cleanliness, all was excellent. When I come back to this part of Transylvania, I will definitely stay here again. Thank you very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teddy G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dreamy Experience”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for the last warm weekend of this year. The landscape there is like taken out of a fairy tale. The accommodation was great, we had everything we would have needed for feeling at home, but in a much more charming setup. The host was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived and asked about the location and amenities. Really there isn't a thing we could find to dislike. The pool, barbecue, minigolf, ping-pong table provided enough entertainment to make us feel in a Transylvanian heaven. In the surrounding area were plenty of wonderful sights to see. I would not only revisit this place, but actually would love to live there. If you are an outgoing person who is fond of nature and peacefulness (like I am) I highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
"Thanks for the reviews."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oanny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Dream location , exceptional conditions , cleaning superlative ,host - discreet , gracious and very kind ! I recommend with great warmth!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words.
Will're welcome anytime.
Calin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing