We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pantelis House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Omodos, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stelcon
2 reviews
“Great family house”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Me and my family have visited Pantelis House, where we had the opportunity to have relaxing vacations. The traditional stone built yard was the highlight of our vacations, since our children were really enjoying their time playing outside. The house is recently renovated and of high standard. The owners were very polite and welcoming. Some friends of ours were also staying at Marios House, which is another house the owners rent and according to their opinion, they have also enjoyed their time. Would totally recommend both houses!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Dear Mr. Constantinou,

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at our traditional house. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your vacations at Pantelis House and especially the stone built yard. We are looking forward in seeing you back again!!!

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loukasnik...
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“5 stars well deserved”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It's the 5th time I visit the lovely village of Omodos staying in Pantelis House. 5 stars are well deserved for this beautiful property. From service to location, hyigene standards everything was perfect as always. I even got welcomed by Pantelis himself and he was generous enough to give us a bottle of red local wine for free (best welcome ever) which btw was one of the best wines I ever had. My girlfriend loved the traditiona style of the house which suits perfectly with the pictursque village. What is more important is that you get more than what you pay for which makes it ideal for anyone who looking for value for money. 2 nights were not enough so I will definetely visit again !!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Dear Mr. Nikolaides,
We would like to thank you once again for trusting us for your vacations and for your beautiful comment and review. We consider you as friends rather than visitors and therefore it is truly our pleasure welcoming you to our traditional houses over and over again. We are already looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so happy to see that we have managed to offer you such an amazing and unique experience as you describe. Our of our efforts are towards increasing and improving our services in a way that will maximize our guests satisfaction. We feel really pleased that we have managed to exceed your expectation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our traditional Houses in the near future.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iacovosmy
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

A traditional house located near the center of the village, offers you a relaxing and pleasant vacations. Definitely I will visit it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing you stay at our traditional House and we are also looking forward to seeing you again during your next stay.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Traditional Cypriot houses”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house at the perfect location, where you can enjoy your holidays and relax with your family or friends! I absolutely recommend it!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our traditional houses. We are excited to see that you have enjoyed your vacations and we have managed to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing