We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pantelis House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Omodos, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PenyCh
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The amazing traditional Pantelis house is located in an absolutely wonderful, peaceful area of Omodos!! It was a great getaway from the crowd, all the facilities were provided in very high quality standards. We highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful comment. It is our pleasure to welcome you at our traditional houses and our honor to receive such a warm feedback from you. We hope we will have the chance to see in our village soon!!!

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina...
1 review
“Beautiful vacation!”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent traditional house! The hospitality was impressive!
Stayed there for a week with some friends... Totally recommended for families. We will return for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our traditional house. We feel really happy to see that you and your friends have enjoyed your stay. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in our houses soon.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Pleasant atmosphere, great Hospitality”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Pantelis House is a very impressive accommodation. Fully equipped, ideal for relaxing vacations and family moments. The highlight of the house was the beautiful private yard. We will return next year for sure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house excited our expectations. It is much better than the photos
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your beautiful words. We are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed the atmosphere of the traditional character of the house itself, but also its yard. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our traditional house

Kind regards
Pantelis House
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LalaBoo68
Xylophagou, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Booked weekend away with friends to Pantelis Guest House. What a little gem. Everything you need is there for you. Very quiet & peaceful. Just a perfect little getaway. Located ideally for Platres & Troodos. The only negative is the approach to the property is down very narrow streets, but as this is "old" Cyprus you can forgive that as the actual accommodation is just ideal & the pictures don't do it justice. Will definitely go there again if we can find availability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your amazing comment. Your words are really warm and we feel really pleased you have enjoyed your stay at Pantelis Traditional House that much. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back to our houses in the near future

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$58
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing