We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
Nearby Hotels
US$200
US$181
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
SpringHill Suites Chicago O'Hare(Rosemont)(Great Value!)
US$157
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$150
US$136
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$215
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$214
US$204
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$158
US$135
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (3 253)
Filter reviews
3 253 results
Traveller rating
1 377
1 104
460
195
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 377
1 104
460
195
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred baramerican grillconvention centersound machineclose to the airportlarge hotelpark sleep flybusiness conferenceo'hare airportking roomshuttle servicegift shopparking garageblue linedowntown chicagoo hareoutlet mall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3 253 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Avoid this hotel which is located in the middle of nowhere. Airplane and highway noise will disturb your sleep. Mediocre to tasteless food and spotty service. Ugly and disorienting 1980s Portman style.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MrsLSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed Preflight. The hotel was very clean, room adequate but bathroom was very small. We had dinner on site & I swear we had the best Buffalo Wings we ever had @ this hotel. For 1 night, it was fine. Parking for the week & shuttle service was great. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2peaches_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What to start with,
Good things: - big tv and nice cables.
- rooms look nice
-nice bar at lobby

Bad things:
- the noise of the airplanes, i felt that planes are landing and taking off from my room, i even changed 2 rooms and the noise is very high i couldnt rest at the day.

- the noise in the room itself, so the plane noise was not enough so the room was having kind of noise from outside exhaust fans.

-over noisy neighbors who i asked them many times to turn down the music

- phone operator takes ages to pickup.

I did not enjoy my stay neither had good rest.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Etienne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Travelled for a business meeting. Free shuttle to and from airport. Food was provided at meetings by hotel and was outstanding. Great overall impression. I wish I could have stayed longer. The rooms were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank southerntravelle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel through ParkSleepFly and were thoroughly satisfied. Check-in and out were a breeze. The room we were assigned was extremely small and overlooked the parking garage. If you’re staying more than a night, you’ll want to request a larger room. The shuttle to and from the airport was the best we have experienced (and we’ve done this a lot!). Definitely would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Onthelake2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews