We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 536)
Filter reviews
3 536 results
Traveller rating
1 520
1 173
494
213
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 520
1 173
494
213
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red bar american grill convention center sound machine close to the airport large hotel park sleep fly o'hare airport business conference king room gift shop self parking shuttle service downtown chicago blue line o hare outlet mall
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 3 536 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Avoid this hotel which is located in the middle of nowhere. Airplane and highway noise will disturb your sleep. Mediocre to tasteless food and spotty service. Ugly and disorienting 1980s Portman style.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MrsLSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed Preflight. The hotel was very clean, room adequate but bathroom was very small. We had dinner on site & I swear we had the best Buffalo Wings we ever had @ this hotel. For 1 night, it was fine. Parking for the week & shuttle service was great. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2peaches_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

What to start with,
Good things: - big tv and nice cables.
- rooms look nice
-nice bar at lobby

Bad things:
- the noise of the airplanes, i felt that planes are landing and taking off from my room, i even changed 2 rooms and the noise is very high i couldnt rest at the day.

- the noise in the room itself, so the plane noise was not enough so the room was having kind of noise from outside exhaust fans.

-over noisy neighbors who i asked them many times to turn down the music

- phone operator takes ages to pickup.

I did not enjoy my stay neither had good rest.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Etienne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Travelled for a business meeting. Free shuttle to and from airport. Food was provided at meetings by hotel and was outstanding. Great overall impression. I wish I could have stayed longer. The rooms were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank southerntravelle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We booked this hotel through ParkSleepFly and were thoroughly satisfied. Check-in and out were a breeze. The room we were assigned was extremely small and overlooked the parking garage. If you’re staying more than a night, you’ll want to request a larger room. The shuttle to and from the airport was the best we have experienced (and we’ve done this a lot!). Definitely would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Onthelake2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews