We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Priceline
US$94
US$80
View deal
WyndhamUS$94
FindHotelUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
48
61
51
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
61
51
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stayed here would definitely stay here again wi cereal funeral sheets mchenry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020

It was a crappy hotel. People outside our room door we’re talking way to loud at 2AM. No continental breakfast like it says on site. Room cleanliness was not up to par. I will never come back and stay at this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hbhimani786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jack patel, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Thank you for your feedback! As the new manager, I am making many changes as we are still in transition. We have asked the site to remove the continental breakfast several times. I apologize for the confusion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

This is not a 5 star hotel. It is, however, a wonderful budget hotel, well worth the price. Property is cared for. The room was comfortable & clean. For an overnight stay, what more can you ask for. I will stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Crazywabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jack patel, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites by Wyndham Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!!! We appreciate you!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Staff was very friendly and welcoming, appreciated the free continental breakfast and yummy coffee, rooms were very clean and it was a great location to where we were visiting friends in Twin Lakes, WI.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Stayed for 2 nights this past weekend. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Kim, who was extremely friendly and made check-in a breeze.

The king room included the standard amenities as well as a microwave and refrigerator. We were missing washcloths, but a quick run down to the front desk took care of that issue. Kim was apologetic and provided us with the missing items immediately.

The included breakfast had a variety of items - eggs, sausage, cereal, muffins, bread, bagels - as well as coffee and juice.

Would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Room tip: I always ask for a top floor room
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tazmaniandvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

It snowed while we were in Richmond. They cleaned the sidewalk and most of the driveway/parking but they did not provide a clean path from the sidewalk to the parking area. It was slippery with the snow even with the parking area plowed.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank serickson6103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews