We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding villa in quiet area with easy access...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Hera

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan living area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spacious open plan living area.
Kitchen dining area
Master bedroom.
En suite
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Downstairs twin bedroom
Games room
Football table
BBQ area
Night time
Balcony view
Quiet cul-de-sac
surrounding area
Zygi fishing harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Agios Theodoros, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
Carl B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding villa in quiet area with easy access to the beach.”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Villa excellent as was the welcome from Janet and Steve who met us at the airport. Would certainly recommend staying here if you like peace and quiet in a top class villa just a short walk from the Med.

We had a good week although late in the season (end Oct) so the weather was generally good but a bit damp towards the end. Can imagine this being a first class place to stay in late August/early September.

There were only three of us but the villa can comfortably accommodate another three or four people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roy G
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
“absolutely wonderfull”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we were a big group (8 People) and we chose Villa Hera for the large space and its facilities, we were not disappointed.
we received a warm welcome from the couple operating the Villa, they explained all that was necessary plus tips for the surrounding area.
The Villa is as advertised very spacious (4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, game room, living room and kitchen) with all the necessary appliances you need and with a well kept gardens, private pool, large patio outside dining, bbq area, parking and amazing views.
We will defiantly come again and recommend the Villa to all our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline S
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise in Cyprus”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The meet and greet service was great very friendly & welcoming. We were blown away by the villa, facilities were first class every room was furnished to a very high standard thought had been given to our every need but if we needed anything else Steve & Janet were only a phone call away.
The gardens patio BBQ and pool area were well maintained the hammock was a very welcome extra! You do need a car but they drive on the left so no problem, nearest supermarket is in Kiti which is about 15 min drive. Zygi is about 10 mins away and has some good restaurants we had a lovely meal in a local Taverna. The cul-de-sac isn't very well signposted (we drove past it a couple times) . This is the perfect place to re-charge your batteries and soak up the sun. Can,t wait to go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debitz96
Amsterdam, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing