We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
view from parking
main terrace and sea view
beach east of villa
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex entry from beach
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex terrace
Beach annex open space in front of the rooms
Beach annex open space in front of the rooms
Beach annex bedroom
Beach annex
Beach annex bathroom
Beach annex open space in front of the rooms
Beach annex open space in front of the rooms
Beach annex detail
Beach annex view from beach
villa original look in Y1990
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Stanici, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Katarína...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent beautiful holiday in Villa Siesta in Stanici. House completely fulfilled our conditions for an amazing stay. Great view to sea from balcony, near to the beach, perfect equipped kitchen and satisfied children (wifi and big TV with usb access to external hard disc) We loved the big terrace...sitting every night and listening to the sound of sea. Owner Lidija and her son were very kind and If we needed anything It was provided.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: terrace
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad2205...
Bergen, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa with a stunning view”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Lidija

We loved your house. Large, well equipped, clean. Beautiful view from every balcony. Places to hide from the sun. A few steps from the clear blue sea.
If we needed anything it was provided.
Its excellent to large families, we were all together 14 people from the age go 3 up to 70.
Some of the rooms had its own bathroom, witch is quiet convenient.
There are two kitchen, with everything you need, and also the opportunity to make food outside.
It was nice to walk in the evening along the beach to one of the small restaurants.
Omnis, the nearest small city was just 10-15 min away by car. A beautiful city, easy to see why it was called "the city of pirates".
There are high mountains, green valleys, beautiful for hiking. We vent, all 14 of us, on a rafting tour that i would recommend..although 3 years was a bit to young:-)

Best Regards
Gunn and her family

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dasha1985
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for a great stay! Very nice villa,very good hosts! Very clean and beautiful sea view!Thank you Lidija, Sara and Victor !we are glad that we chose your wonderful home in Croatia!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CZ
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Thank you and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lublin
Reviewed 26 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2014
Thx, see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.