We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
86
11
11
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
11
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bag bluetooth speaker electric bikes bay house lovely relaxing hotel garden view pool bar haven t dressing gowns tortillas pool staff four nights relaxing stay excellent hotel mercedes hammocks incense
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Every minute of our 5 day holiday was amazing, our stay could not have been better. The staff were so accommodating and friendly, the atmosphere is quite cool and edgy, the room was very comfortable and stylish in design, the view from our balcony was breathtaking of the bay of Port de Soller and the seashell coloured mountains..it´s literally only a five minute walk down to the sandy beach..
Breakfast was delicious and plentiful, we experienced the excellent Neni restaurant several times..the pool is impeccable with very comfortable sunloungers and again where ever you look is a magnificent view and a perfect place for peace and tranquility..Don´t miss a great massage and an early morning yoga session.. Can´t wait to go back and stay longer next time...

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank geraldinedietrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S, Director of Sales at Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Hola Geraldine,

thank you for your very nice and detailed review. We are happy you enjoyed our facilities and had a great time.
We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Mallorca!

Peace and love,
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff is very helpful and well informed. The hotel has an extremely calming energy and the location is unreal set looking over the port. The rooms are equipped with everything you could possibly need for a few days in the sun. The view from the restaurant, Neni, is priceless and the food is delicious. Thank you to all. We will be back soon to sit at the pool with the peace sign on the bottom.. peace! Life is better in bikini.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Heldens33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S, Director of Sales at Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Aloha!

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you again soon.
The pool is waiting for you!

Peace and love,
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamonaKoetting, Manager at Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamonaKoetting, Manager at Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews