We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Chicago - Elk Grove(Elk Grove Village)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
272
344
223
70
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
344
223
70
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesburger kingshuttle servicepark and flyfree shuttlebudget hotelan early morning flightdecent breakfaststay overnightexercise roomreturn trippool and hot tubfree breakfastwake up callblue lineo'hare airport
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

arrived late night on business- check in very efficient, friendly service. Room very quiet, comfortable and clean. Large flat screen TV with excellent selection of DirecTV programs. Qulity bedding, good wi-fi. All good. Quick-start breakfast had limited selections but sufficed as a "quick start." Overall an exceptional value near ORD Airport and I-90!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank coptrdrivr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Super 8 by Windham O’Hare Hotel with such positive feedback! I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with our team and they join me in thanking you. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you might be in our area.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked our room on-line was told we would have free shuttle to the airport and park and stay, however when checking in they told us no they don;t offer it for the rate we were paying. I called the booking company I talked to when making the reservation and they confirmed they did offer us all. I gave the phone to the girl at the front desk to confirm with them, she became upset with them on the phone and telling them they were wrong when booking the reservation, however they would not give us the service offered.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank polxlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I woudl like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensssure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

I booked the last minute needing somewhere for the night with airport shuttle and it was 1 am. The price seemed too god to be true but it turned out to be a very clean if not a little dated hotel with a safe atmosphere helpful night clerk and I was surprised by even a free breakfast. It was not fancy but for the price more than I could ask for. The room was clean and the AC worked wonderfully which is what we cared about. I found out the hotel also offers park and fly and if I lived in the area I would definitely stay again Amazing value

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkipf649118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey with such positive feedback! I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind comments with our team so they may enjoy them also. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you might be in our area.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relatiions Manager
Trivedi Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Overall, this is more than adequate for a good nights rest before your flight out of OHare. The front desk gentleman is very nice and helpful. One shuttle driver was not so friendly while the other we had was stellar. Breakfast needs improvement, as there was only apples, cereal, yogurt, bread, and waffles. Room was clean and wifi was fast. Did not use the pool, so can't comment there.
Would stay here again if need be.

Room Tip: Plan on at least a 15min wait for the shuttle.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harrin1852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satifaction Survey with such good feedback!

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest.

We are looking forward to providing you with a superior experience any time you might be in our area.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We chose the hotel because they offered a free shuttle service .As this was meant to be an overnight hotel not much was expected .However ,when we got to the hotel we were treated to some clean ambiance and free coffee which was interesting for us. The bed was comfortable and the room was pleasant as well.Close by there are a few places you can visit i.e. Dunking Donuts,Subway ,Burger King and a little bar and grill called Korner House .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elsie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey with such positive feedbback! I have shared your comments with our team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service any time you might be in our area.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality
Fran@trivedihospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews