We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hyatt.com
US$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/03
Expedia.com
US$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/03
Priceline
US$292
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/02
Booking.comUS$351
Hotels.comUS$351
Prestigia.comUS$418
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 231)
Filter reviews
6 231 results
Traveller rating
3 143
1 835
711
339
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 143
1 835
711
339
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center soldier field trade show city view very nice hotel parking garage lake michigan enjoyed my stay downtown chicago navy pier conference convenience uber cabs concierge proximity line
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 6 231 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Hassle free!!!
Doing this pandemic to have a place where you feel safe, clean(disinfectant) and secure is just a Blessing! We will be returning soon Go Chicago Sky WNBA Finals.. we came to see Diamond DeShields family

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank j87dukes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

This is a very good place to stay near downtown. There are plenty of great restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself is very relaxing and offers nice indoor and outdoor settings for gathering, weather permitting.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank drben2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

I always stay at the Hyatt for my annual conference at McCormack Place. They are totally consistant with the quality of service, rooms, facilities and courtesy. I will always return on my trips to Chicago.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank erickpeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

I stayed at the Hyatt Regency McCormick Place while attending the NBMBAA Conference. This was my first stay in a hotel since the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic. The hotel was very clean, utilized health and safety measures required secondary to the pandemic. The staff greeted everyone with a warm welcom. All staff member were friendly, helpful, efficient and very professional. I received helpful directions to the conference, suggested local eateries, suggested sight-seeing events in Chicago, and general historical information about the great city. I would highly recommend the Hyatt Regency McCormick Place to anyone needing a quality hotel situated in the heart of Chcago.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cprewitt2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

I was welcomed by a very friendly staff who happily answered any questions I had in detail. The room was spacious, with a decent view, and comfortable bed. The bathroom had a good shower and good space for individuals or couples

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank adamdfried
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews