We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull holiday house near Lucca”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lammari, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
inessence
Landshut, Germany
1 review
“Wonderfull holiday house near Lucca”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We enjoyed our holiday in your house very much.
Especially the big garden was Great for my children to play football and badminton.
The nearness to the beach ( 40 minutes by car) and also to famious Tuscany sites made it perfekt for us.
Nice rooms, much place and a good kitchen equipment.
We will come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your review.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces5...
1 review
“We had a wonderful time. Just what we wanted. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

PROS
- Great location to visit Lucca (15 minutes drive).
- Short drive to the train station to visit Florence.
- Great walks in the area, well way marked and leading to great views.
- Near a large supermarket
- Very near a good bakery and pizza place.
- Lots to do in the area - villas, caves and medieval towns etc.
CONS (very minor)
- There was some building going on next door but we didn't mind the 8am starts.
- Although directions were given to find the Villa it was very hard to find the turning as we arrived quite late NB Look for a long gravel drive opposite a bamboo hedge.
- Mosquitos are around so deterrent is a good idea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close the villa was to Lucca
Liked least: The mosquitos
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elsipb
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos encantò su visita y esperamos vuelva a Toscanan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing