We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
51
71
35
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
71
35
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator small breakfast area front desk staff room was clean ice packs several restaurants within walking distance desk and chair pool and hot tub first floor high school short drive an upgrade gas station warm cookies sandpiper restaurant free wifi staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

The staff were very helpful. This was a really nice place to stay - we'd book with them again any time we were going through Pocatello. The hotel has a great pool area and would be wonderful if you are travelling with kids, or just want to relax after a day of driving. There are a few good places to eat within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

We stopped there for an overnight. The check in went very smoothly. The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. She gave us an upgrade due to the room we had originally booked was in the middle of a group with lots of children. She moved us to the other end of the building. The room was clean. The bed, in my opinion, was comfortable. There was both hot and cold items for breakfast.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DELH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Hotel is fine unless you want an elevator. It was not stated on their website that they have no elevator, and when I seemed surprised at the hotel, the front desk lady told me that all buildings that are 20 years old and only two stories have no elevator, and was condescending. They couldn't get us in a 1st floor room but she said that was OK because our room was right next to the staircase. Still not sure what she meant since I told her the problem was stairs, not the hallway. Anyway, it's an OK stay. The pool chlorine was VERY strong smelling. Not sure if we will stay here in future again or not.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed here one night on our way down the I15. The hotel was very clean and the desk agents were very friendly. The kids and I made use of the pool and while it is a basic square, the water was warm and the kids had a blast. We walked up to the Applebees for supper and got a discount by showing our room key! Came back from supper and there was cookie hour in the hotel lobby, warm cookies and drinks as an evening cap. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and we had a wonderful conversation with the Breakfast attendant.

Room Tip: The hotel has no elevator
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skmelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Very pleased with this hotel. Michelle at the front desk could not have been more hospitable! Very comfortable room, comfortable bed, good work space. Very spacious. And - surprise, suprise - even though there was a high school wrestling team the night I stayed, I didn't hear any noise. Morning breakfast was a bit limited for those seeking to eat healthy, but good enough. All in all a great stay that was easy on the wallet

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SportPsychDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews