We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wood River Inn & Suites(Hailey)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Ellsworth Estate(Hailey)(Great Value!)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellevue High Country Motel(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge(Ketchum)(Great Value!)
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$548
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Kentwood Lodge(Ketchum)(Great Value!)
US$474
US$433
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ketchum(Ketchum)(Great Value!)
US$442
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
89
50
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
50
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tub and steam roomfront deskbreakfast eating areaamazing customer servicethe hotel staffbeds were comfortablegreat hotelnewer hotellate at nightwood rivernice staythe room was niceeasy accessenjoyed our stayking bedfree breakfastwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

My family stayed here while visiting relatives and we had a great experience! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable of the area. They told us about the wonderful bike trails! The hotel is new and very clean. We had a suite that was huge with very comfortable beds!! My kids loved the pool area and my husband and I enjoyed the beautiful patio attached to the pool. I highly recommend this hotel!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sauterrachel19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMERICINNHAILEY, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hailey Sun Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and can not thank you enough for leaving a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

It is really hard to find a hotel in this area that is affordable for a larger family and we were impressed with both the value of this hotel and the excellent staff. Another great perk was that it was very close to the Wood River bike trail which we were able to easily take advantage of from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again with my family!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMERICINNHAILEY, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hailey Sun Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you had a great time with your family! See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Cheri, from AmericInn went the extra mile for us after our stay last week. We left a book at the hotel and she went out of her way to help get it shipped back to us. I’m thankful for her extra help and effort she took to do the act of of service for us. This kind of customer services is what makes this hotel stand out. Plus it’s in beautiful Hailey, Idaho and very nice. Thank you Cheri

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank warren762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMERICINNHAILEY, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hailey Sun Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

We are so happy to help! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Our family stayed here over spring break, it was clean, staff was helpful, breakfast met everyone's needs and the pool was great. Good stop for families on a budget, it's on the north end of Hailey across from grocery and easy access to both Hailey and Ketchum.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank foodiejh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMERICINNHAILEY, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hailey Sun Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us!! I am so happy you got to use the pool while you were here, it is great for relaxing. We hope to see you this summer. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Not fancy but clean, breakfast was good and employees friendly. Near lots of amenities. Would stay at this hotel again. Right off main street so can walk to grocery store, coffee shop, restaurants.....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Perjo0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMERICINNHAILEY, General Manager at AmericInn by Wyndham Hailey Sun Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so pleased you had a great stay. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews