We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice & clean, great view”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Deck !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Deck !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
View from Deck !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice & clean, great view”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Nice & clean. It had almost everything you need. Weather was perfect! We love Tybee and look forward to staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you Richard and Carole,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Crowsnest. I appreciate you leaving the condo so nice ! I will look forward to your return visit.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Good Morning Carrie Ann,
Thank you for commenting on the view ! So many guests think they need to have a beachfront condo in order to have a beautiful view and that's just not true. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in Crowsnest and were happy with your selection. We have a lot of repeat guests from Kentucky so we'll look for you again.
Best wishes. Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Strongsville, Ohio
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Hi Judi,
Thank you for taking some to give a review for Crowsnest. I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and complex. I wish you had called Chris. The toaster and other small kitchen appliances are stored in the little kitchen island. The doors open on the side of the fridge. We only provide bar soap for the bathroom but not shampoo and lotions. We also don't provide coffee although guests will occasionally leave coffee. We try to keep our rates low and those things would only add to the rental.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte, NC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Hello Wayne,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad your family enjoyed Crowsnest.
Many guests 'think' they need to be in a beachfront condo to enjoy the view of the water, beach, critters and watercraft ... but that is not so.
I hope you will consider a return visit to Crowsnest. We would love to welcome you to Tybee again.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johfreu
High Springs, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view, relaxing location.”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, a nice condo. Good location and wonderful views. Condo is small but adequate for two. The place could use a bit of maintenance. Security chain on door was broken, screen door to patio broken, and the bedroom fan was missing a globe and being unbalanced made noise all night long. These are minor annoyances, but important and should be fixed before renting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: C c sub standard maintenance
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing