We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Favorite Stop in Savannah”
Review of Seaside Sisters

Seaside Sisters
Ranked #3 of 4 Dessert in Tybee Island
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The Seaside Sisters Shop is one of our must do’s when we visit Savannah. This Tybee Island shop is filled with antiques, unusual gifts, clothes, jewelry and other beachy items. Our most recent visit included a book signing by Mary Kay Andrews, one of our most favorite authors. She, as are all the gals there, was fun, cordial and made our visit something special. Of course we found a treasure or two to bring back home including some new Mary Kay Andrews books.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Cyndy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Visited with hubby (who looked for 5 min then out to 'husbands bench'). Gorgeous shop! Wonderful gifts to take home. Purchased signed copy of Mary Kay Andrews newest book High Tide Club. Very friendly, prices as you except in an upscale shop. Would def go there again on a return trip.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Penny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Love this place! Always find something new and exiciting that I must have. Very friendly and helpful service.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Great place to shop, have homemade soaps and lotions too. All sorts of gifts and shells too. I highly recommend this shop.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped here on our last day in Tybee and my wife found several decorative and whimsical items to display at home. Courtney was so informative of the shop’s items, things to do and places to eat while on Tybee. While we were discussing a restaurant that we wanted to eat at that evening, and realizing we had not made reservations, she picked up the phone and called right then for us! We highly recommend this shop for the gifts and for the personnel.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank wudadandmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaside Sisters also viewed

Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
 
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
 
Daufuskie Island, SC
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Seaside Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing