We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VERY NICE PLACE TO SPEND A WEEK!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful beachfront View - West
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful beachfront View - West
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Beautiful beachfront View - West
Dunewalk to the Beach
more of what you can see
and to the east ...
Play Time
More play
Sightseeing
and ... quiet time
Beauty ... everywhere
Gorgeous !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JOHNJ1946...
Sanatoga, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“VERY NICE PLACE TO SPEND A WEEK!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our time at the well equipped condo. Really appreciated the beach chairs for reading our books on the beach, The view was very hard to leave on Saturday as was the food we had at different restaurants.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you John, I'm so glad you enjoyed your Tybee vacation and staying in SunKissed, I appreciate your care to the condo and hope you will return.
Best regards,
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Ahhh Becky ! I love that you enjoy SunKissed so much. Thank you for sharing the Racquet Club experience. Folks don't realize that we are on the beach and not a block away. I really appreciate my repeat guests. Thank you for taking such great care of the condo.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you Catherine and Brian !
I'm very happy you enjoyed your July 4th holiday vacation in SunKissed and Savannah Beach & Racquet Club... and... the north beach. Guests comfort and providing for my guests is so important to me and I'm glad that goal was accomplished with you. I hope you will return soon. Fall weekends are wonderful on Tybee !
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Darlene ... you are so kind. I enjoyed chatting back and forth with you. I'm so glad SunKissed turned out to be what you were looking for.
Tybee will proudly take the #2 position to Hawaii. It is definitely a little piece of paradise to guests looking for a 'serine' place to relax on vacation. Savannah is also awesome.
I hope you will find your way back to SunKissed.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
I was so sorry to have to ask you to move to a different condo than you originally booked, but aren't you glad ? I'm so glad you enjoyed SunKissed. And, thank you for being such wonderful guests and treating SunKissed like your own.
Best regards,
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing