We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$200
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Marietta(Marietta)(Great Value!)
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
445
168
52
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
445
168
52
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogsnachosbaked potatothe indoor outdoor poolevening foodchicken fingerswafflesadult beverageshot breakfastchillihot tubruby tuesdayswe've stayedfavorite hotelnext morningbeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed with the rest of our team at the hotel while we participated in a local baseball tournament. As expected some of our 13 year olds and those of some of the other teams staying there got loud and crazy sometimes. Rather than get mad and yell at make threats, the management set up an unused conference room for them so they had a place to congregate and be kids. Huge Kudos to the staff and their amazing customer service. Great hotel run by great people!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I often seek out a Drury Inn when traveling with the kids (8,10). As do many others! The night we stayed the place was packed. It is nice having so many other families there that you don't have to worry so so much about your kids running down the halls or being a bit too loud. The pool is full of "Marco Polo" and the children easily make friends with others.

Economically, it can be a good deal. If you are there between 5:30 and 7 PM, you can get a basic dinner which is included with the room. Understand, I am talking about hot dogs, pasta, chili - nothing to fawn over but adequate for one meal on the road. Breakfast is also included with biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal, pastries, etc. Convenient and free. Works for me. And if that is not enough, you can have a free cocktail, wine, or beer during the evening food hours. I gave my ticket away but others looked quite pleased! The pool I mentioned is one that is both inside and outside so rainy weather won't keep the kids from swimming. Oh, there is free popcorn and soda available after dinner for your evening TV watching.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

This is hotel was super clean and loved that our little dogs could stay. Very pleased with the staff. We requested adjoining rooms but they were unable to accommodate this request so they waived our pet fee. Good deal!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alexis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way from Atlanta to Nashville. Very convenient just off the interstate, free car parking and nice welcome at the desk. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Zones at Ruby Tuesday’s next door, as it was a very short walk away. Breakfast was hot, plenty of choices and the manager came round to make sure we were happy. Good experience for a one night stop.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank poultongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Overall a very good experience. Hotel is conveniently located near I285 and is 10-15 minutes from downtown attractions. Good breakfast and happy hour experience. Very kid friendly; free parking and Ruby Tuesday located next door.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews