We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
471
173
57
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
471
173
57
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks hot dogs nachos baked potato the indoor outdoor pool evening food chicken fingers hot tub hot breakfast chilli we've stayed next morning donuts beds were very comfortable yogurt very nice hotel nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed with the rest of our team at the hotel while we participated in a local baseball tournament. As expected some of our 13 year olds and those of some of the other teams staying there got loud and crazy sometimes. Rather than get mad and yell at make threats, the management set up an unused conference room for them so they had a place to congregate and be kids. Huge Kudos to the staff and their amazing customer service. Great hotel run by great people!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Hal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I often seek out a Drury Inn when traveling with the kids (8,10). As do many others! The night we stayed the place was packed. It is nice having so many other families there that you don't have to worry so so much about your kids running down the halls or being a bit too loud. The pool is full of "Marco Polo" and the children easily make friends with others.

Economically, it can be a good deal. If you are there between 5:30 and 7 PM, you can get a basic dinner which is included with the room. Understand, I am talking about hot dogs, pasta, chili - nothing to fawn over but adequate for one meal on the road. Breakfast is also included with biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal, pastries, etc. Convenient and free. Works for me. And if that is not enough, you can have a free cocktail, wine, or beer during the evening food hours. I gave my ticket away but others looked quite pleased! The pool I mentioned is one that is both inside and outside so rainy weather won't keep the kids from swimming. Oh, there is free popcorn and soda available after dinner for your evening TV watching.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

This is hotel was super clean and loved that our little dogs could stay. Very pleased with the staff. We requested adjoining rooms but they were unable to accommodate this request so they waived our pet fee. Good deal!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alexisj644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way from Atlanta to Nashville. Very convenient just off the interstate, free car parking and nice welcome at the desk. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Zones at Ruby Tuesday’s next door, as it was a very short walk away. Breakfast was hot, plenty of choices and the manager came round to make sure we were happy. Good experience for a one night stop.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank poultongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Overall a very good experience. Hotel is conveniently located near I285 and is 10-15 minutes from downtown attractions. Good breakfast and happy hour experience. Very kid friendly; free parking and Ruby Tuesday located next door.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews