We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
44
32
19
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
32
19
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean floors egg patties beds were very comfortable breakfast items close to town front desk staff breakfast area small refrigerator stay there again nice breakfast a great place to stay fresh fruit staff was very friendly lobby rani tile dryer
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn2121, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn2121, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We stayed here last year and decided to stay again. It is the most economical place we can find in Madison with a fridge/micro . The room was clean, bed comfortable, and they have a continental breakfast. It is also close to town with a lot of historical information and near a large wildlife area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn2121, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Mr. Michael,
We are pleased to hear that this is the second time staying with us, and we are so happy you chose us. We thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a review, and also give us kind feedback on our hotel. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager,
Rani Pandit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I recently had a very nice stay at the Days Inn in Madison. The room was remodeled,clean and fresh. We especially enjoyed the vinyl wood looking floor. T
he staff were friendly,and efficient. Our breakfast was very adequate with eggs and sausages and we especially noted the attendant who meticulously kept the counter neat and clean and replentished with food. Without hesitation we would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank mike I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn2121, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Mr. Mike,
We are so happy that everything was good for you during your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our staff, and our breakfast menu. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager
Rani Pandit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

After reading reviews of Madison, GA hotels we struggled with the decision of where to stay. We could stay at the DAYS INN or pay twice as much to stay at two other recommended hotels. We chose Days Inn and are glad we did!

The hotel is is older and has outside room entry. The hotel was remodeled in 2016. Our room was spacious. Our bed was very comfortable, we slept great both nights. The room includes a microwave, small refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, radio alarm clock, flat screen TV and the WIFI worked well. The heat/air was quiet and functioned properly. If you are on the 2nd floor, as we were, you will need to carry your luggage up steps.

The breakfast area was of adequate size. They offered a variety of items including, cold cereals, oatmeal packets, sausage, egg patties, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, raisin toast, fresh fruit, juice, donuts, etc., plenty of items to choose. Staff continuously refreshed breakfast items & wiped down tables.

We want to recognize, RANI, who worked at checkout & the breakfast area. She was such a joy, a wonderful, easy smile and a desire to make every customer feel special! Thank You!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mindy and Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn2121, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service which our guests expect. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this year with renovations to our banquet area. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Madison!

sincerely
Guest relations manager
Rani Pandit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews