We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great first time experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lithonia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TaWana B
1 review
“Great first time experience”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I was a little iffy about booking but it was a great experience. Home was great and we had no issues the entire time. The owner called to check that we had made it in and made suggestions about local food and things to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nellyTrav...
Zion, Illinois
1 review
“Worth it”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here for two nights and it was well worth the price! Tasha checked on me and made sure my trip was going great and I could have not asked for more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your stay! I welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaker Heights, Ohio
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for your stay! I hope you will visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iceyhott9...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very Spacious, Tasha is wonderful at communicating. The house is nice. Neighborhood very quiet. I will be rebooking. I cant thank her enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your stay. I appreciate you and looking forward to hearing from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
girly7329
Yazoo City, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay and Great Price”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The home was exactly what I believed. My family and I loved the space! We felt safe in the neighborhood. The host was extremely nice. The home was in a great location.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your stay!

I welcome you to visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing