We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place! Fun time”
other travellers have booked this property
River View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
River View
Riverfront Side Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
River View
Riverfront Side
Great Room
Master Suite River Side
Master Suite Road Side
Bunk Bedroom
Next Door Family Park & Cook out area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frances D...
1 review
“Great Place! Fun time”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Condo in Helen, Ga. Lot of thing to see, and really liked Betty's store. The condo was very nice. Totally enjoyed the stay there. As always, trip was too short.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We hope that you will return as VIP guest in the future and enjoy our valued returning guest 10% discount. Happy travels, Renee and Sam Simchon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeannapre...
Pensacola, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Proximity and Views”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

The location of this condo was perfect. We could walk to everything in town and the view from the front and the back were excellent. I would rent this unit again on any future visit to Helen. My relatives and I enjoyed our visit very much.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim D
2 reviews
“We found our Octoberfest Destination!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We visit Helen every year and enjoy staying in cabins but this condo is a treat! Perfect location downtown and walking distance to everything as well as on the river. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. You won't be disappointed in the beds, they are fabulous. We enjoyed it so much we ask Renee to keep the deposit and booked our next trip!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a great review! We really appreciate great guest like you and look forward to your return visit. Happy Travels, Renee and Sam Simchon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellis d t
1 review
“Fun”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The cabin was nice and very relaxing the kids loved it and we all loved the river Was right behind us it was peaceful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a great review! We appreciate great guest such as yourself and hope that you will visit again soon. Please note in your next reservation request that you are a VIP returning guest so I can apply the discount to your stay at this or any of our other vacation properties. Happy Travels, Renee and Sam Simchon"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a great review! We appreciate great guest such as yourself and hope that you will visit again soon. Please note in your next reservation request that you are a VIP returning guest so I can apply the discount to your stay at this or any of our other vacation properties. Happy Travels, Renee and Sam Simchon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing